Skip to Search



A Guide to the Thomas H. Wallis, Jr. and William H. Baker Landscape Architecture Collection

Finding aid created by Meredith Leigh

University of Florida Smathers Libraries - Special and Area Studies Collections
July 2011


Descriptive Summary

Creator: Wallis Baker Associates
Title: Thomas H. Wallis, Jr. and William H. Baker Landscape Architecture Collection
Dates: 1961-2009
Abstract: Plans, photographs, project manuals, and miscellaneous materials created by the landscape architecture firm Wallis Baker Associates and its principals, Thomas H. Wallis, Jr. and William H. Baker.
Extent: 13.25 linear feet. 31 boxes and 1 flat folder.
Identification: MS Group 285
Language(s): English
Online Content Items from this collection have been digitized and are available online in the UF Digital Collections. For more information please see the note below.

Biographical/Historical Note

The landscape architecture and site planning firm which became Wallis Baker Associates was founded in 1961 by Thomas H. Wallis, Jr., FASLA, in Winter Park, Florida. Tom Wallis received his Bachelor of Architecture degree from the University of Florida in 1954 and Bachelor of Science in Landscape Architecture from the University of California, Berkeley in 1959. After graduating, he worked as an associate from 1959 to 1961 with the firm Frederic B. Stresau and Associates in Fort Lauderdale. In 1961 he moved to Winter Park and became principal of the new firm, Wallis-Stresau and Associates, which operated until 1970 when the firm became Thomas H. Wallis, Jr. and Associates.

William H. Baker, FASLA, joined the firm as an associate in 1970. Baker graduated with a Bachelor of Landscape Architecture degree from the University of Florida in 1964. After graduating, he served as Assistant County Planner for Palm Beach County in 1964-1965, with the U.S. Air Force Civil Engineers from 1965 to 1969, and as Assistant Planner with VTN, Inc. in Orlando from 1969 to 1970. He served as an associate with Thomas H. Wallis, Jr. and Associates from 1970 to 1973. The firm became Wallis, Baker and Associates in 1973, with Wallis as President and Baker as Executive Vice President.

From 1987 to 1992, the firm operated as Wallis, Baker and Verlander. Paul L. Verlander had joined Wallis, Baker and Associates in 1977 as an associate and was made a principal of the firm in 1987. With his departure in 1992 the firm became Wallis Baker Associates (WBA). The firm remained in Winter Park throughout its existence, and the majority of the work was conducted in Central Florida. Bill Baker also operated a WBA office in Vero Beach, where he designed residential "estate" projects in Vero Beach, John's Island, Orchid Island and Windsor. Outside of Florida, WBA also completed projects throughout the southeastern United States and the Caribbean.

For over forty years, the WBA firm provided services that included master planning, site assessment and analysis, planting design, hardscape design, irrigation design, lighting design, and landscape features design. Representative projects include the Orlando International Airport, the Orange County Civic Center, the Harry P. Leu Botanical Gardens, the Stouffer Resort at Sea World and numerous Sea World projects, the Mercado Festival Marketplace, the Florida Mall (Orlando), the United Telephone Florida Headquarters, WESH-TV (Orlando), WFLA-TV (Tampa), and the State of Florida Regional Service Center in Orlando. The firm also designed numerous memorial parks, cremation gardens and cemetery plans, including Woodlawn Memorial Park in Orlando and several for Service Corporation International (SCI) in multiple states around the country.

Tom Wallis retired in 2001. Bill Baker continued to practice as principal of William H. Baker, FASLA, Landscape Architect until 2005. Following his retirement, Baker continued to work on projects occasionally.


Scope and Content

The bulk of the collection is comprised of landscape and site plans, perspective and section drawings, and other drawings for various design and planning projects. The collection also includes project photographs (primarily 35mm slides), project manuals, project CAD and other electronic files on CD-ROM and floppy discs, audio recordings, and miscellaneous papers such as project lists, brochures about the firm and a list of principals and employees of the firm. The collection dates from 1961 to 2009.

The plans and photos represent residential and commercial projects, parks and recreation, hotels and resorts, schools and universities, religious, and government and military facilities. Most of the plans in the collection were created by hand. There are several projects that stand out as exemplary for their graphic quality and excellence in design. These include Harry P. Leu Botanical Gardens in Orlando, Flagler Memorial Church in St. Augustine, various projects for Sea World of Florida, Woodlawn Memorial Park, Orlando International Airport, United Telephone Systems Florida Headquarters, Orange County Civic Center, as well as numerous residential projects such as the Koch, Palmer, Kirchman and Gregg residences.

The photograph prints are arranged alphabetically. The slides were organized roughly by project type (residential, office buildings, parks, etc.) and then arranged alphabetically within each category. The slides have been removed from their original binders and placed in folders, and the folder titles indicate the original binder or book number. In addition to the slide books, there is one folder of slides pertaining to the "Wallis and Baker Slide Program," which is a slide presentation about the firm. This slide presentation includes an audio recording, which exists as one master reel and two cassette tapes.


Arrangement

The collection is organized into several series: Plans and Drawings, Papers Related to Projects and the Firm, Photographs, Slides, Electronic Files, Project Manuals and Miscellaneous. The Plans and Drawings series is further subdivided into project categories: Residential, Commercial, Parks and Recreation, hotels and resorts, Education (Schools and University), Government and Military, Religious and Cemetery.


Access or Use Restrictions

Access

The collection is open for research.


Administrative Information

Alternate Form of Material

Digital reproductions of items in this collection are available online via the University of Florida Digital Collections (UFDC). Please read the Permissions for Use statement for information on copyright, fair use, and use of UFDC digital objects.

Preferred Citation

[Identification of item], Thomas H. Wallis, Jr. and William H. Baker Landscape Architecture Collection, Special and Area Studies Collections, George A. Smathers Libraries, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida.

Acquisition Information

The collection was donated to the University of Florida in 2010 by Thomas H. Wallis, Jr. and William H. Baker.

Processing Notes

Principal processing of the collection was completed in 2010 by Meredith Leigh with generous support from Tom Wallis and Bill Baker. Both Wallis and Baker had completed preliminary arrangement activities prior to donating the collection.


Contents List

Plans and Drawings - Residential Projects

Plans and drawings are stored rolled in boxes. Two landscape concept plans, which were mounted for presentation, are stored flat in an oversize folder.


Box
1 Fred Gregg (Mr. and Mrs.) Residence. Project #2101. 10 sheets. 2001
1 Hewitt Residence. Project #99001. 10 sheets. 1999
1 John's Island Main Entrance. Project #B2204. 2 sheets. 2002
1 Richard McCree Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #9804. 3 sheets. 1998
1 Leslie Morgan (Dr. and Mrs). Project #2000. 1 sheets. 2000
1 Leslie Morgan (Dr. and Mrs) - with revisions. Project #2030. 1 sheets. 2000
1 New Resident Wing for Somerset on Lake Saunders. 5 sheets. 1999
1 Richard Nunis Residence. Project #8918. 6 sheets. (Also see slides). 1989
1 Palmer Residence. Project #9030. 3 sheets. (Also see slides). 1990
2 Mary and John Alden Residence. Project #2405. 1 sheets. 2004
2 Frank Alvino Residence (Mr and Mrs). Project #2107. 4 sheets. 2001
2 William L. Davenport Residence. Project #2809. 5 sheets. (Also see slides). 2009
2 Frazier Residence. Project #9428. 4 sheets. 1994
2 William A. Koch Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #8536. 7 sheets. (Also see slides). 1986
2 Katherine McConvey Residence. Project #2406. 2 sheets. 2004
2 C. B. Rogers Residence. Project #9303. 3 sheets. (Also see slides). 2003
2 Marlynn and Bill Scully Residence. Project #2402. 7 sheets. 2004
2 Spruce Creek Residence. Project #9737. 6 sheets. 1998
3 Dudley Blossom Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #2109. 4 sheets. 2001
3 James Clark Residence. Project #9908. 7 sheets. (Also see slides). 2000
3 Laura and Bill Frick Residence. Project #B2303. 5 sheets. 2003
3 Claudia and Graeme Hapburn Residence. Project #2510. 7 sheets. 2005
3 John Harvey Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #9509. 2 sheets. (Also see slides). 1996
3 John Harvey Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #B2209. 6 sheets. 2002
3 John F. Hulseman Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #9707. 2 sheets. (Also see slides). 1997
3 John F. Hulseman Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #9811. 3 sheets. 1998
3 Carla and Jerry Gay Residence. Project #B2215. 1 sheets. 2002
3 Denise and Bill Minotty Residence. Project #B2304. 10 sheets. 2003
3 BA and David Stone Residence. Project #B2202. 5 sheets. 2002
4 530 East Central Condominiums. Project #2401. 3 sheets. 2001
4 John Bain Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #B2206. 3 sheets. 2002
4 Barnes Residence. Project #8956. 1 sheets. 1990
4 Laird and Jeanne Cleaver. Project #2402. 1 sheets. 2005
4 Grimm Residence. Project #9909. 4 sheets. 1999
4 The Hartley Residence. Project #9940. 1 sheets. (Also see slides). 2000
4 Robert Henderson Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #9915. 4 sheets. (Also see slides). 2000
4 North Passage Condominiums. Project #B2313. 1 sheets. 2004
4 Schooner Residence. Project #2036. 5 sheets. 2000
4 Wagers Residence. Project #2024. 1 sheets. (Also see slides). 2000
4 Eugene T. Wilkinson Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #2005. 5 sheets. 2000
4 J. Bradley Young Residence. Project #9505. 3 sheets. 1995
4 Zimmer Residence. Project #9719. 4 sheets. (Also see slides). 1998
5 R.H. Boeke Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #8733. 8 sheets. 1988
5 Pat Costello Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #9304. 6 sheets. 1993
5 John Daly Residence. Project #9228. 6 sheets. 1992
5 Denunzio Residence. Project #8833. 6 sheets. (Also see slides). 1988
5 Jim Odom Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #2003. 3 sheets. 2000
5 Peters Residence. Project #8515.1. 6 sheets. (Also see slides). 1985
5 Schwerin Residence. Project #9926. 4 sheets. 2000
5 Jane Sermon Residence. Project #2310. 3 sheets. 2003
5 James Truettner Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #9316. 5 sheets. (Also see slides). 1994
6 Jay Anglada Residence (Mr and Mrs). Project #9929. 1 sheets. 1999
6 James Crane Residence (Mr and Mrs). Project #n/a. 1 sheets. 2000
6 Edward N. Dayton Residence. Project #9637. 5 sheets. (Also see slides). 1997
6 David Gay Residence (Mr and Mrs). Project #n/a. 1 sheets. 1996
6 Geidner Residence. Project #9625. 1 sheets. 1996
6 Paul Kuck Residence (Mr and Mrs). Project #B2118. 1 sheets. 2001
6 Metra Trust Residence. Project #n/a. 1 sheets. 2003
6 Ericka and Ron Mitchell Residence. Project #B2308. 1 sheets. 2003
6 Oak Harbor Condominium Motor Entrance. Project #2110. 1 sheets. 2001
6 Rhodes Residence. Project #9045. 1 sheets. 1991
6 Charles C. Sentz Residence. Project #2019. 2 sheets. 2000
6 Ronald P. Tyo Residence. Project #n/a. 1 sheets. 2002
6 Woodall Residence. Project #9920. 1 sheets. 1999
7 Barth Residence. Project #2012. 1 sheets. 2000
7 Entrance to The Anchor. Project #9617. 4 sheets. 1996
7 Kirchman Residence. Project #9826. 5 sheets. 1998
7 Lowell Poe Residence (Mr and Mrs). Project #9917. 1 sheets. 1999
7 Residence at Jett Bleau Estates. Project #2113. 10 sheets. 2001
7 William Reynolds Residence. Project #2004. 2 sheets. (Also see slides). 2000
7 Art F. Ryan Residence. Project #9930. 9 sheets. (Also see slides). 2000
7 Sea Oaks. Project #9819. 13 sheets. 1998
8 Dwight Black, (Includes Redlined Field Set). Project #9422. 8 sheets. (Also see slides). 1995
8 Claphan Residence. Project #2114. 5 sheets. 2001
8 Thomas O'Brien Residence (Mr and Mrs). Project #9700. 1 sheets. 1998
8 E. Ray Smith Residence (Mr. and Mrs.). Project #9626. 1 sheets. 1996

Folder
OS1 Minotty Residence Landscape Concept Plan (mounted). Project #B2304. 2003
OS1 530 East Central Condominiums, Orlando, Landscape Concept Plan (mounted). Not Dated


Plans and Drawings - Commercial Projects


Box
8 Offices for Wallis Baker and Associates. 2 sheets. 1978
8 Orlando National Bank. Project #24033. 2 sheets. 2005
8 RLF Office Expansion. Project #1917.01. 1 sheets. 1999
9 Advantor Corporation. Project #9532. 3 sheets. 1993
9 Florida Medical Plaza Expansion. Project #9508. 2 sheets. 1996
9 Landscape Renovations for 601 Professional Building, Orlando. Project #2211. 7 sheets. 2002
9 MacWilliam Building. Project #2509. 1 sheets. 2005
9 McCree Office Building. Project #8606. 1 sheets. 1986
9 Plaza Resort. Project #B2213. 1 sheets. 2002
9 United Telephone System, Florida Group Headquarters. Project #8112. 2 sheets. (Also see slides). Circa 1981
9 WESH-TV Channel 2. Project #8945. 4 sheets. (Also see slides). 1990
9 WFLA-TV Channel 8. Project #97039. 10 sheets. 1998


Plans and Drawings - Parks and Recreation

Plans and drawings are stored rolled in boxes. The plans for Leu Botanical Gardens also are stored rolled but not in a box.


Box
10 Sea World - Arctic Exhibit. Project #9324. 9 sheets. 1993
10 Sea World - Barbeque Restaurant. Project #9063. 5 sheets. 1990
10 Sea World - Children's Play Area. Project #9068. 7 sheets. (Also see slides). 1992
10 Sea World - Hospitality / Theater Complex. Project #9140. 5 sheets. 1991
10 Sea World - Hospitality Center. Project #9072. 9 sheets. (Also see slides). 1991
11 Sea World - Arcade. Project #9442. 2 sheets. 1995
11 Sea World - Bayside Grill. Project #9119. 6 sheets. 1991
11 Sea World - Florida Citrus Growers Exhibit. Project #9117. 2 sheets. (Also see slides). 1991
11 Sea World - New Vehicular Entry. Project #9058. 4 sheets. (Also see slides). 1991
11 Sea World - Pledge/Promise Theater. Project #9226. 3 sheets. 1992
11 Sea World - Simulator. Project #9059. 8 sheets. (Also see slides). 1990
11 Sea World - Touring Hitch and Stable. Project #9142. 4 sheets. (Also see slides). 1992
12 Sea World - Pinniped and Feeder Pool. Project #9203. 4 sheets. (Also see slides). 1993
12 Sea World - Sea Lion and Otter Stadium. Project #9036. 7 sheets. 1990
12 Sea World - Shamu Stadium Breeding and Research Pool. Project #9215. 8 sheets. 1992
12 Sea World - Temporary Clydesdale Facility. Project #9110. 2 sheets. 1991
12 Sea World - Whale and Dolphin Stadium. Project #9035. 10 sheets. 1990
12 Sea World of Florida, Rainforest. Project #9041. 2 sheets. 1990
13 Sea World - Catering Facility. Project #9715. 6 sheets. 1998
13 Sea World - Central Florida Parkway Perimeter. Project #9042. 1 sheets. 1990
13 Sea World - Dinner with Shamu. Project #9731. 2 sheets. 1997
13 Sea World - Dolphin Nursery. Project #9717. 3 sheets. 1997
13 Sea World - Entrance Area. Project #9058. 4 sheets. 1990
13 Sea World - Front Gate. Project #9632. 12 sheets. (Also see slides). 1996
13 Sea World - Pond 2 - Bird Habitat Area. Project #9416. 4 sheets. 1994
13 Sea World - Simulator Service Road Relocation. Project #9324. 5 sheets. 1993
13 Sea World - Spinnaker's. Project #9632.3. 1 sheets. 1997
- Harry P. Leu Botanical Gardens, Orlando. Project #38-G-81. 36 sheets. (Also see slides). 1964


Plans and Drawings - Education (Schools and University)


Box
14 Discovery Middle School. Project #9321. 20 sheets. 1993
14 Elementary School "F", Seminole County. Project #9612. 4 sheets. 1996
14 Lake Highland Preparatory School. Project #9822. 5 sheets. 1998
14 Lynn Business Center, Stetson University. Project #2034. 12 sheets. 2001


Plans and Drawings - Government and Military


Box
15 Branch Medical Clinic Replacement. Project #9513. 1 sheets. 1996
15 Great Lakes Naval Hospital. Project #9739. 2 sheets. 1998
15 Hunter Army Airfield Replacement Medical/Mental Clinic. Project #9534. 4 sheets. 1997
15 In-Processing Clinic Addition. Project #9514. 1 sheets. 1996
15 Moncrief Army Hospital Addition and Alteration. Project #9410. 4 sheets. Circa 1994
15 Naval Air Station Main Gate Improvements and Garage. 5 sheets. Not Dated
15 NTC Branch Medical Clinic Addition, Bldg 237. Project #9518. 1 sheets. 1995
15 P-131, Base Level Communication Facilities. Project #2032. 5 sheets. Circa 2000
15 P-630 General Warehouse Facilities Storage Shed. Project #2033. 5 sheets. 2003
15 Troop and Family Care Medical Clinic. Project #2108. 8 sheets. 2002
16 Orange County Convention Civic Center. Project #718. 61 sheets. (Also see slides). 1979
17 O.I.A. Irrigation, Tube #57C. Project #17-G-78. 18 sheets. 1979
17 Orlando International Airport RDV Hangar. Project #9515. 1 sheets. 1995
17 Shaw Drive, Shaw A.F.B. Project #9009. 4 sheets. 1990
17 USAF Passenger and Air Freight Terminal, Aviano, Italy. Project #2015. 4 sheets. 2003
17 West Volusia Justice Center. Project #9814. 10 sheets. 1999


Plans and Drawings - Religious and Cemetery

Plans and drawings are stored rolled in boxes. The plans for Memorial Presbyterian Church also are stored rolled but not in a box. One book for Woodlawn Memorial Park is stored flat in an oversize folder.


Box
18 Arlington Memorial Park. Project #9923. 6 sheets. 1998
18 Deland Memorial Garden New Cremation Garden. Project #97103. 16 sheets. 1997
18 Deland Memorial Gardens Cremation Garden. Project #9726. 15 sheets. (Also see slides). 1998
18 Deltona Memorial Gardens Expansion. Project #9779. 11 sheets. 1997
18 Fort Myers Memorial Garden Cremation Garden Expansion. Project #9723. 13 sheets. 1997
19 Woodlawn Cemetery - Lakeside Estate Garden and Perry Family Estate. Project #2029. 2 sheets. 2000
19 Woodlawn Cremation Facility, Woodlawn Cemetery. Project #9828. 2 sheets. 1998
19 Woodlawn Cremation Facility, Woodlawn Cemetery. Project #0222. 2 sheets. 2002
19 Woodlawn Memorial Funeral Home. Project #9310. 2 sheets. 1993
19 Woodlawn Memorial Park - Life of Christ Mausoleum of Christian Heritage. Project #9206. 2 sheets. 1992
19 Woodlawn Memorial Park - Life of Christ Mosaic Mausoleum of Christian Heritage. Project #9424. 2 sheets. 1994
19 Woodlawn Memorial Park - North Entrance. Project #9306. 3 sheets. 1993
19 Woodlawn Memorial Park and Mausoleum. Project #9214. 2 sheets. 1992
19 Woodlawn Memorial - North Mausoleum. Project #9208. 2 sheets. 1992
20 Brevard Memorial Park New Cremation Garden. Project #9738. 7 sheets. (Also see slides). 1997
20 Church of the Annunciation. Project #9064. 3 sheets. 1990
20 First Presbyterian Church. Project #1772. 3 sheets. 1993
20 First Presbyterian Church. Project #1788.13. 4 sheets. 2000
20 Florida Memorial Gardens Cremation Garden. Project #9791. 8 sheets. 1997
20 Florida Memorial Gardens Cremation Garden. Project #9727. 5 sheets. (Also see slides). 1998
20 Fountainhead Memorial Park Cremation Garden. Project #9760. 11 sheets. (Also see slides). 1997
20 Hillcrest Memorial Garden. Project #9728. 5 sheets. 1997
20 National Memorial Park Cremation Garden - Master Plan. Project #9827. 8 sheets. (Also see slides). 1999
21 Fort Myers Memorial Gardens Cremation Garden. Project #9634. 1 sheets. 1997
21 National Memorial Park Cremation Garden. Project #9812. 9 sheets. 1999
21 New Church for Saints Peter and Paul Catholic Community, Winter Park. Project #2016. 5 sheets. 2000
21 Saint Mary Magdalene Catholic Church. Project #9071. 16 sheets. 1991
21 Sharon Memorial Park Cremation Garden. Project #9744. 23 sheets. (Also see slides). 1997
22 Forest Lawn South Cremation Garden. Project #9633. 14 sheets. 1997
22 Woodlawn Memorial Park - Catholic Garden. Project #9614. 1 sheets. 1996
22 Woodlawn Memorial Park - Catholic Garden Expansion (includes redlined Field Set). Project #9615. 15 sheets. (Also see slides). 1996
- Flagler Memorial Church. 27 sheets. (Also see slides). 1964

Folder
OS1 Woodlawn Memorial Park Cremation Garden Book. Project #9214. 1992


Papers Related to Projects and the Firm


Box
23 Cremation Gardens Projects Data. 1998
23 Investiture as ASLA Fellow - Thomas H. Wallis, Jr. (program). 1986
23 Master Plant List. 1987
23 Principals and Employees of the Firm.
23 Project List by Category thru December 2000.
23 Project Lists.
23 Public Relations (Brochures and miscellaneous about the firm).
23 Publication: Florida Landscape Maintenance Handbook (firm copy). 1977


Photographs

Two mounted photos are stored flat in an oversize folder.


Box
23 Avellino Residence, Vero Beach.
23 Ayers Residence, Winter Park. 1989
23 Barnett Office Park, Jacksonville.
23 Blossom Residence, John's Island.
23 CB Farms, Ocala.
23 Courtland Farm, Ocala.
23 Cypress Wood Condominium.
23 Davenport Residence, John's Island.
23 Denunzio Residence, John's Island.
23 Dietrick Residence, Vero Beach.
23 Harry P. Leu Botanical Gardens, Orlando.
23 Harvey Residence, Windsor. Circa 2002
23 Hulseman Residence, John's Island. 1999
23 Kirschman Residence, Winter Park.
23 Mathias Residence, Winter Park.
23 Memorial Presbyterian Church, St. Augustine.
23 Nunis Residence, Isleworth.
23 Okeechobee Park, Okeechobee. 1988
23 Orlando International Airport.
23 Orlando Regional Service Center. Circa 1975, 1987
23 Orlando Residence.
23 Palmer Residence, Ocala.
23 Peters Residence, Vero Beach.
23 Port Canaveral Park, Boat Launch.
23 Powis Residence. 1989
23 Publicity - Baker, Bill (studio portrait).
23 Publicity - Wallis, Tom (studio portrait).
23 Schwerin Residence, John's Island.
23 Sea World of Florida.
23 Sprint - United Telephone, Apopka.
23 Stouffer Resort, Orange County.
23 Systems Coordination Incorporated, Crystal River.
23 Van Den Berg Residence, Winter Park.
23 WESH-TV, Orlando.
23 Woodlawn Memorial Park.
23 Worswick Residence, Winter Park.

Folder
OS1 State of Florida Regional Service Center, Orlando (mounted photo). 1987
OS1 Harvey Residence, Windsor, Vero Beach (mounted photo). 2002


Slides


Box
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (1 of 2) - Andlinger Residence (after photos). 33 slides. 1988-1992
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (1 of 2) - Avellino Residence (Progress and after photos). 56 slides. 1985-1988
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (1 of 2) - Ayers Residence (after photos). 26 slides. 1989
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (1 of 2) - Barnes Residence (Progress and after photos). 9 slides. 1990-1993
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (1 of 2) - Bollis Residence (after photos). 5 slides. 1988
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (1 of 2) - CB Farm Ocala (Progress and after photos). 50 slides. 1988-1992
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (1 of 2) - Cason Residence. 35 slides. 1977-1986
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (2 of 2) - Cohen Residence (after photos). 28 slides. 1991
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (2 of 2) - Collins Residence (after photos). 7 slides. 1965
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (2 of 2) - Croft Residence (after photos). 11 slides. 1987
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (2 of 2) - Davenport Residence (Progress and after photos). 64 slides. 1988-1992
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (2 of 2) - Denunzio Residence (after photos). 70 slides. 1991-1994
23 Slide File Book 1 - Single Family Residence A-Da (2 of 2) - Dietrich Residence (Progress and after photos). 69 slides. 1988-1991
23 Slide File Book 2 - Single Family Residence De-Ma - Evans Residence (after photos). 19 slides. 1983
23 Slide File Book 2 - Single Family Residence De-Ma - Fabricand Residence (Progress photos). 5 slides. 1989
23 Slide File Book 2 - Single Family Residence De-Ma - Galloway Residence (after photos). 13 slides. 1975-978
23 Slide File Book 2 - Single Family Residence De-Ma - Hauck Residence (after photos). 16 slides. 1973, 1979
23 Slide File Book 2 - Single Family Residence De-Ma - Keene Residence (Progress and after photos). 10 slides. 1985-1987
23 Slide File Book 2 - Single Family Residence De-Ma - Kresge Residence (after photos). 6 slides. 1986
23 Slide File Book 2 - Single Family Residence De-Ma - Lowndes Residence (after photos). 8 slides. 1983
23 Slide File Book 2 - Single Family Residence De-Ma - McCarthy Residence (after photos). 3 slides. 1961
23 Slide File Book 2 - Single Family Residence De-Ma - Matthias Residence (Rendered illustrative master plan and after photos). 33 slides. 1989-1990
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (1 of 2) - Laurel Run (Rendered illustrative master plan and after photos). 49 slides. 1980-1983
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (1 of 2) - Mesmer Residence (Progress and after photos). 9 slides. 1974-1976
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (1 of 2) - Nunis Residence (Progress and after photos). 25 slides. 1990-1991
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (1 of 2) - Palmer Residence (Progress and after photos). 43 slides. 1990-1992
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (1 of 2) - Peacock Residence (Rendered illustrative master plan and after photos). 19 slides. 1982
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (1 of 2) - Pigott Residence (Progress and after photos). 10 slides. 1990-1992
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (2 of 2) - Peters Residence (Progress and after photos). 2 slides. 1985-1989
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (2 of 2) - Petry Residence (after photos). 2 slides. 1987
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (2 of 2) - Piggott Residence (Captiva Island). Not Dated
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (2 of 2) - Rogers Residence (after photos). 10 slides. 1985-1988
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (2 of 2) - C.B. Rogers Residence (after photos). 4 slides. 1994
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (2 of 2) - Royal Residence (Progress and after photos). 36 slides. 1980-1982
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (2 of 2) - Scott Residence (Dr. and Mrs. Clinton) (after photos). 3 slides. 1992
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (2 of 2) - Spencer Residence (after photos). 6 slides. 1963
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (2 of 2) - Sunny Grove Horse Farm (Rendered illustrative master plan and after photos). 46 slides. 1978-1985
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (2 of 2) - Van Den Berg Residence (after photos). 6 slides. Not Dated
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (2 of 2) - Wagers Residence (Progress and after photos). 18 slides. 1977-1987
24 Slide File Book 3 - Single Family Residence Me-Z (2 of 2) - Jon and Dee Worswick Residence (after photos). 2 slides. 1996
24 Slide File Book 4 - Multi Family Housing - Andrix Residence (after photos). 6 slides. 1980
24 Slide File Book 4 - Multi Family Housing - Collins Residence (after photos). 5 slides. 1992
24 Slide File Book 4 - Multi Family Housing - Cypress Woods Condominiums (Progress and after photos). 76 slides. 1974-1978
24 Slide File Book 4 - Multi Family Housing - Hoffmeister Residence (Before and after photos). 19 slides. 1972-1975
24 Slide File Book 4 - Multi Family Housing - Huntington Condominiums (after photos). 19 slides. 1981-1983
24 Slide File Book 4 - Multi Family Housing - Islesworth (Renderings). 7 slides. 1982-1985
24 Slide File Book 4 - Multi Family Housing - Koch Residence (before photos). 14 slides. 1985
24 Slide File Book 4 - Multi Family Housing - Palm Coast Condominium (after photos). 13 slides. 1993
24 Slide File Book 4 - Multi Family Housing - Pelican Condominiums (after photos). 10 slides. 1975
24 Slide File Book 4 - Multi Family Housing - Pinehurst Park Apartments (after photos). 18 slides. 1973-1978
24 Slide File Book 4 - Multi Family Housing - Valhalla (Progress and after photos). 26 slides. 1978-1983
24 Slide File Book 4 - Multi Family Housing - Henry White Residence (after photos). 7 slides. 1968-1970
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (1 of 2) - Brevard Memorial Cremation Garden - Cocoa, FL (Construction photos). 9 slides. 1998
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (1 of 2) - DeLand Memorial Gardens (Cremation) (Construction and After photos). 7 slides. Not Dated
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (1 of 2) - Deltona Memorial Gardens - Orange City, FL (After photos). 5 slides. Not Dated
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (1 of 2) - Florida Memorial Cremation Garden - Rockledge, FL (Construction and After photos). 19 slides. 1998
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (1 of 2) - Forest Lawn Cremation Garden - Fort Lauderdale, FL (Before and after photos). 32 slides. 1998
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (1 of 2) - Fort Myers Memorial Gardens (Cremation) (After photos). 34 slides. 1998
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (1 of 2) - Fountainhead Cremation Garden - Palm Bay, FL (Construction and After photos). 10 slides. Not Dated
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (1 of 2) - National Memorial Park Cremation Garden - Falls Church, Fairfax County, VA (Before and after photos). 36 slides. 1999
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (1 of 2) - Sharon Memorial Park - Charlotte, NC (Before, Construction and After photos). 55 slides. Not Dated
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (1 of 2) - Woodlawn Catholic Garden - Orlando, FL (Construction and After photos). 15 slides. 1998
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (1 of 2) - Woodlawn Cremation Garden - Orlando, FL (Construction and After photos). 57 slides. 1996-1998
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (2 of 2) - Miscellaneous Commercial Projects (Kirchman, 1st Federal, Barnett Office Park, Regional Service Center, United Telephone, Systems Coordination, Orlando International Airport, Wallis Baker Associates office).
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (2 of 2) - Mt. Comfort Cemetery - Alexandria, VA (Before photos). 13 slides. 1998
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (2 of 2) - Parks and Gardens (Leu Botanical, Okeechobee Park, South Mole, Port Canaveral, Lake Lotus, etc.).
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (2 of 2) - Residential Projects (CB Farms, Palmer, Worswick, Mathias).
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (2 of 2) - Vero Beach Residences (Dietrich, Andlinger, Davenport, Zimmer, Denunzio, Hulseman, Henderson, Dayton, Black, Clark, Avellino, Reynolds, Harvey, Peters, Ryan, Truettner, etc.).
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (2 of 2) - WESH-TV2 - Winter Park, FL (Rendered plan view and after photos). 29 slides. 1991
24 Slide File Book 5 - Cremation Gardens/Residential/Miscellaneous A-R (2 of 2) - WFLA-TV - Tampa, FL (before and after photos). 54 slides. 1993-2000
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (1 of 2) - Sea World Children's Play Area (Before and after photos). 19 slides. 1992-1993
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (1 of 2) - Sea World Florida Citrus Growers Exhibit (after photos). 7 slides. 1991
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (1 of 2) - Sea World Front Gate (after photos). 19 slides. 1993, 1998
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (1 of 2) - Sea World Hospitality Center (Rendered illustrative master plan, after photos). 145 slides. 1991-1994
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (1 of 2) - Sea World New Vehicular Entry Drive (Before and After photos). 34 slides. 1991-1993
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (1 of 2) - Sea World Pacific Point Preserve (Construction and After photos). 58 slides. 1993
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (1 of 2) - Sea World Simulator (before photos). 4 slides. 1991-1992
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (1 of 2) - Sea World Touring Hitch Stables (Before Photos ). 6 slides. 1992
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (2 of 2) - Sea World Catering Facility (Construction photos). 10 slides. 1998
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (2 of 2) - Sea World Stadiums (after photos). 33 slides. 1990-1991
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (2 of 2) - Sheraton World (Construction photos). 34 slides. 1995
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (2 of 2) - Vistana Resort (Before and after photos). 114 slides. 1984-1988
24 Slide File Book 6 - Hotels/Resorts/Theme Parks S-Z (2 of 2) - Wyndham Hotel at Sea World (Before and after photos). 113 slides. 1984-1991
25 Slide File Book 7 - Retail Developments (1 of 2) - Crown Plaza Hotel at Florida Mall (After photos). 10 slides. 1986-1988
25 Slide File Book 7 - Retail Developments (1 of 2) - Florida Mall, Orlando, FL (after photos). 13 slides. 1986
25 Slide File Book 7 - Retail Developments (1 of 2) - Florida State Fairgrounds (after photos). 66 slides. 1977-1990
25 Slide File Book 7 - Retail Developments (1 of 2) - Gold Key Inn (Before, progress and after photos). 30 slides. 1968-1978
25 Slide File Book 7 - Retail Developments (1 of 2) - ITT Golf Clubhouse (after photos). 3 slides. 1981
25 Slide File Book 7 - Retail Developments (1 of 2) - Kennedy Space Center (Plan view master plan and sections). 5 slides. 1980
25 Slide File Book 7 - Retail Developments (1 of 2) - Mount Vernon Motor Lodge (after photos). 19 slides. 1987-1990
25 Slide File Book 7 - Retail Developments (1 of 2) - Rose Hall, Jamaica (after photos). 19 slides. 1983
25 Slide File Book 7 - Retail Developments (1 of 2) - Trust Corporation of the Bahamas (after photos). 6 slides. 1974, 1978
25 Slide File Book 7 - Retail Developments (2 of 2) - Mercado Shopping Center, Orlando (After photos). 75 slides. 1986-1994
25 Slide File Book 7 - Retail Developments (2 of 2) - Miami International Mall (Rendered illustrative master plan and after photos). 73 slides. 1982-1986
25 Slide File Book 7 - Retail Developments (2 of 2) - Paddock Mall, Ocala, FL (progress and after photos). 75 slides. 1979-1983
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - Bank of Commerce, Winter Park, FL (After photos). 7 slides. 1982-1989
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - Barnett Office Park (Before and after photos, site construction, as well as rendered Illustrative Master Plan). 158 slides. 1987-1994
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - Boyle Investment (After photos). 19 slides. 1983-1984
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - Florida Power Office, Winter Park (After photos). 2 slides. 1993
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - Harris Corporation (After photos). 7 slides. 1985-1986
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - Lyden Office (After photos). 3 slides. 1991
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - Ocala Federal Drive-In (Before and After photos). 3 slides. 1971, 1978
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - Pepsi - OCP (After photos). 3 slides. 1989
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - Southeast Bank of East Orange (After photos). 6 slides. 1977-1978
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - Southeaster (After photos). 3 slides. 1975
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - Sun Bank, Longwood, FL (After photos). 5 slides. 1976
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - Systems Coordination Incorporated (Construction and After photos). 36 slides. 1984-1990
25 Slide File Book 8 - Office Buildings A-S - The First (After photos). 7 slides. 1988
25 Slide File Book 9 - Office Buildings T-Z - United Telephone Systems (Construction and After photos). 102 slides. 1982-2007
25 Slide File Book 9 - Office Buildings T-Z - Volusia County Executive Center (After photos). 5 slides. 1987
25 Slide File Book 9 - Office Buildings T-Z - Winderly Place Maitland Center (After photos). 3 slides. 1984
25 Slide File Book 9 - Office Buildings T-Z - Winter Park Telephone Company (Plans, before, during construction, and after photos). 146 slides. 1976-1986
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - Appleton Museum (after photos). 12 slides. 1990-1991
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - Emmanuel Episcopal Church (Rendered illustrative master plan and after photo). 3 slides. 1983
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - Flagler Memorial Church (After Photos). 38 slides. 1963-1990
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - Harry P. Leu Botanical Garden (Rendered illustrative master plan, after photos). 96 slides. 1967-1989
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - Heathcot Botanical Garden (after photos). 14 slides. 1989
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - Lake Baldwin Park (Rendered illustrative master plan, planting concept and after photos). 10 slides. 1974-1978
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - Lake Estelle Park (Rendered plan view and section elevation). 1slide. 1989
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - Lake Lotus Park (before photos, rendered illustrative master plan, after photos). 21 slides. 1991-1993
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - Lake Rowena Shore Park (After photos). 2 slides. 1990
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - Polasek Gallery (Rendered illustrative master plan, after photos). 15 slides. 1990-1993
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - South Mole Yacht Basin (Rendered illustrative master plan, after photos). 31 slides. 1977-1979
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - St. Charles Catholic Church (Rendered illustrative master plan). 2 slides. 1983
25 Slide File Book 10 - Parks/Recreation/Gardens - West Turning Basin Boat Ramp (After photos). 11 slides. 1989
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - ICF/MR Orlando (During construction and after photos). 13 slides. 1983-1985
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Inverness Post Office (After photos). 4 slides. 1984
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Jewitt Clinic (After photos). 9 slides. 1982-1985
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Loch Haven Substation (After photos). 6 slides. 1993
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Maitland Boulevard (After photos). 6 slides. 1990-1991
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Marion County Courthouse (After photos). 10 slides. 1988, 1991
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Marion County Parking Structure (After photos). 7 slides. 1991
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Mills Courtyard, Rollins College, Orlando, FL (During construction and after photos). 19 slides. 1985-1994
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - ONTC Regional Medical Center (After photos). 25 slides. 1982-1985
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Orlando Regional Service Center (watercolor renderings, after photos). 64 slides. 1978-1993
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - ORMC Parking Structure (After photos). 13 slides. 1990
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Osceola County School (After photos). 11 slides. 1984, 1990
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Patrick Air Force Base (master landscape plan). 18 slides. 1982
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Patrick Air Force Base (After photos). 4 slides. 1983
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Rollins College, Orlando, FL (After photos). 13 slides. 1993-1994
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Seminole County Courthouse (After photos). 14 slides. 1976-1978
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - South Street Substation (Before and after photos, and plan views and perspective renderings). 19 slides. 1993
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Sub-Station America Street (After photos). 4 slides. 1993
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - University of Central Florida College of Education (After photos). 19 slides. 1978-1988
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - University of Central Florida Student Union (After photos). 16 slides. 1982, 1990
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - University of Florida Architecture and Fine Arts Complex. 6 slides. 1965
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Winter Park Civic Center (After photos). 3 slides. 1987
25 Slide File Book 11 - Government/Post Offices/Schools - Winter Park Memorial Hospital (After photos). 19 slides. 1985-1992
26 Slide File Book 17 - Orlando International Airport - Orlando International Airport (Some pretty incredible rendered perspectives, after photos and plan view renderings of master plan). 190 slides. 1978-1986
26 Slide File Book 17 - Orlando International Airport - Orange County Civic Center (After photos, Rendered sections, Rendered plan views, Rendered perspectives, Construction photos). 181 slides. 1980-1985
26 Slide File Book 19 - Miscellaneous - Miami Freeway Competition.
26 Slide File Book 19 - Miscellaneous - Miscellaneous Plant Materials.
26 Slide File Book 19 - Miscellaneous - Slide Show Shots.
26 Slide File Book 19 - Miscellaneous - Tom Wallis FASLA.
26 Slide File Book 19 - Miscellaneous - WB Logo.
26 Slide File Book 19 - Miscellaneous - WMH Baker ASLA Fellow Information.
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - American Federal Savings and Loan Association (After photos). 52 slides. 1962-1980
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - Brevard National Bank, Titusville, FL (After photos). 3 slides. 1965
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - Camel Spring Break '83 (Construction photos and plan view rendering). 29 slides. 1983-1984
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - Certified Slings (After Photos). 13 slides. 1985-1987
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - Combank Springs Plaza (Rendered plan view and after photos). 46 slides. 1981-1982
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - Florida Bar Building (Construction and After photos). 8 slides. 1976-1988
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - G.T.E. Crystal River Plant (Construction and After photos). 13 slides. 1977
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - Orlando Central Parking Chrysler Building (After Photos). 7 slides. 1968-1976
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - Ruff Company Furniture Showroom (Plan view rendering and after photos). 9 slides. 1982
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - Southpark (Rendered plan view and after photos). 24 slides. 1987-1988
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - Stromberg Carlson (Construction and After photos). 5 slides. 1980
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - Tampa Sphere (Rendered Perspectives and Plan View ). slides. Not Dated
26 Slide File Book 20 - Old Projects A-C - The First, Winter Park, FL (after photos). 8 slides. 1983
26 Slide Show Originals - "Wallis and Baker Slide Program".
26 Audio for "Wallis and Baker Slide Program" (1 reel, 2 cassettes).


Project Manuals and Miscellaneous


Box
27 Brevard Memorial Park, Cocoa, Florida, Cremation Garden Project Manual. 1997
27 DeLand Memorial Gardens, Orange City, Florida, Cremation Garden Project Manual. 1997
27 Deltona Memorial Garden, Deltona, Florida, Project Manual. 1997
27 Florida Memorial Gardens, Rockledge, Florida, Cremation Garden Project Manual. 1997
27 Forest Lawn South Cremation Garden, Davie, Florida, Project Manual. 1997
28 Fountainhead Memorial Park, Palm Beach, Florida, Project Manual. 1997
28 Fort Myers Memorial Garden, Fort Myers, Florida, Project Manual. 1997
28 Hillcrest Memorial Garden, St. Lucie County, Cremation Garden Project Manual. 1997
28 Mt. Comfort Cemetery, Alexandria, Virginia, Cremation Garden Project Manual. 1998
28 National Memorial Park, Falls Church, Virginia, Cremation Garden Project Manual. 1999
29 Orlando International Airport Annual Site/Landscape Review-No. 8. 1999
29 Patrick Air Force Base Master Landscape Plan. 1982
29 Sidewalk Analysis, City of Winter Park, Winter Park, Florida. 1986
29 Sharon Memorial Park, Charlotte, N.C., Project Manual. 1997
29 Woodlawn Memorial Park Catholic Garden Expansion Project Manual. 1996
29 Woodlawn Memorial Park Cremation Garden Project Manual. 1996


Electronic Files

The electronic files include AutoCAD and other file formats, and are stored on CD-Rom discs and floppy discs. Many of the discs are labeled with the project name or number. The directory list for each disc (listing file names) has been printed, and these lists are available in each box.


Box
30 Electronic Files on CD-Rom and floppy discs.
31 Electronic Files on CD-Rom and floppy discs.


Selected Subjects and Access Terms

Landscape architecture -- Florida
Landscape architecture -- United States
Landscape design



For further information, please contact: Special Collections Access Services.

University of Florida Home Page