Skip to Search





A Guide to the EDSA, Inc. Records

Finding aid created by Gerald Loyola and Danielle Fasig.

University of Florida Smathers Libraries - Special and Area Studies Collections

October 2018



Descriptive Summary

Creator: Edward D. Stone, Jr. and Associates.
Title: EDSA, Inc. Records
Dates: 1965-2008
Abstract: Project proposals, files, and drawings (including photo negatives and microfilm) produced by Edward D. Stone & Associates, or EDSA, a landscape architecture firm based in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. The company has offices located throughout the world and is renowned for its expertise in designing for recreation-based communities and resorts.
Extent: 74.05 Linear Feet. 108 Boxes.
Identification: MSS 0464
Language(s): English
Location: IMPORTANT: Please note that part of this collection is housed in the Auxiliary Library Facility off campus and will require advance notice for timely retrieval. Please contact the Special and Area Studies Collections department prior to your visit.
Online ContentItems from this collection have been digitized and are available online in the UF Digital Collections. For more information please see the note below.

Biographical/Historical Note

Landscape architect Edward Durell Stone Jr., was born in 1932 and was the son of renowned modernist architect Edward Durell Stone. He received his B.A. in architecture from Yale and graduated in 1959 with his Master's in Landscape Architecture from the Harvard Graduate School of Design. In 1960 he founded Edward Durell Stone Jr. & Associates, or EDSA, in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. In 1994 he was elected a Fellow of the American Society of Landscape Architects and received the ASLA's highest honor, the ASLA Medal.

EDSA is still based in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, but has five more offices throughout the world and over 100 employees. The firm has completed projects in over 100 countries, particularly in the United States, the Caribbean, and Europe. EDSA is renowned for its expertise in designing for recreation-based communities and resorts. The firm has received over 250 awards, including awards from the American Society of Landscape Architects, the American Association of Nurserymen, and the American Institute of Architects.

Notable projects include Disney World's West Side, Atlantis Resort in the Bahamas, Crosswaters Ecolodge in China, the John F. Kennedy Center, Riverwalk in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and Casino, and PepsiCo World Headquarters.


Scope and Content

The EDSA, Inc. Records date from 1965 to 2008 and primarily contain project proposals, files, and drawings (including photo negatives and microfilm) produced by Edward D. Stone & Associates, or EDSA, a landscape architecture firm based in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. The company has offices located throughout the world and is renowned for its expertise in designing for recreation-based communities and resorts.

Series 1: "Proposals and Charrette Reports, 1965-1995" contains binders of proposals, charrette reports, design guidelines, and other material concerning the projects of EDSA. The series is arranged alphabetically by project name. Also included on most of the project binders is an ISBN barcode.

Series 2: "Photo Negatives, 1965-1997" contains 4" x 5" photo negatives of drawings, plans, and images of project sites. The negatives are alphabetized by project name.

Series 3: "Microfilm Drawings and Plots, undated" contains some of the oldest records of the firm. Most of the microfilm drawings have been digitized and are available to view online. The microfilm plots are photocopies. The drawings and plots are arranged alphabetically by project.

Series 4: "Drawings, undated" contains oversize rolled drawings of EDSA projects. The drawings are arranged and stored alphabetically by project. Some projects have many rolled drawings.

Series 5: "Project Files - Port de Plaisance in St. Maarten, 1987-1991" contains particularly detailed files on the Port de Plaisance project in St. Maarten. Included are proposals and charrette reports, correspondence and memoranda, and other project files.

Series 6: "Director Files - Edward D. Stone, Jr., 1970-2008" contains scrapbooks and photographs concerning the professional life of EDSA Director Edward D. Stone, Jr. and Stone's designer diary notebooks and calendars/schedules.

Series 7: "Awards, 1995-1996" contains plaques and awards earned by EDSA.

Series 8: "Models, undated" contains an unidentified architectural model of a resort project in Puerto Rico.


Arrangement

The EDSA, Inc. Records are divided into eight records series.


Access or Use Restrictions

Access

The collection is open for research.


Administrative Information

Alternative Format Available

Digital reproductions of selected items in EDSA, Inc. Records are available online via the University of Florida Digital Collections (UFDC). Please read the Permissions for Use statement for information on copyright, fair use, and use of UFDC digital objects.

Preferred Citation

[Identification of item], EDSA, Inc. Records, Special and Area Studies Collections, George A. Smathers Libraries, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida.

Acquisition Information

Donated by EDSA, Inc. in 2010 and 2018.


Contents List

Series 1. Proposals and Charrette Reports. 1965-1995



Box
61 The 110 Tower - 5189806800761. undated
1 AF Family Housing Studies (Designs located in Germany, England & Turkey) - 5189806800771. 1994
61 Al Kharje New Town, Saudi Arabia - 5189806800563. 1976
1 Alternative Solutions- Babin-Kuk, Yogoslavia - 5189806800807. 1973
1 Arashi Resort Complex- Aruba - 5189806800712. 1977
1 Architecture Building- University of Miami - 5189806800825. 1985
1 Assard- Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - 5189806800687. 1980
1 Ayala Land, Inc.- Manila, Philippines (Response to Firm Questionnaire) - 5189806800817. 1992
1 Bal Harbor Village (Statement of Interest and Qualifications) - 5189806800616. 1976
1 Baldhead Island- South Carolina (Design Guidelines) - 5189806800738. 1984
1 Belmont Beach Resort- Nevis - 5189806800705. 1987
1 Benim- Portugal (Statement of Qualifications) - 5189806800792. 1993
2 Bintan International Airport-Singapore (Proposal for Land Use Planning, Resort) - 5189806800697. 1990
2 Blockbuster Park - 3 copies - 5189806800589. undated
2 Bonaire Hotel- Qatar National Hotel (Proposal) - 5189806800696. 1991
2 Bonita Springs Town Project Center (Statement of Qualifications and Preliminary Proposal For) - 5189806800595. 1991
2 C.B. Smith Park (Schematic Design Stage: Program and Design Concepts) - 2 copies - 5189806800679. 1977
2 C.B. Smith Park- Florida (Project Brochure for) - 5189806780199. undated
2 C.R.A. Capital Improvement Projects (Proposal, Kissimmee Community Redevelopment Agency) - 3 copies - 5189806800590. 1993
3 Caneel Bay Resort- U.S.V.I. - 5189806800710. undated
3 Capitol Center- Tallahassee, Florida (Proposal for the Comprehensive and Long Range Plan for) - 5189806800815. 1974
3 Central Downtown Waterfront- Indianapolis, Indiana - 5189806800823. 1992
3 Chatahoochee Nature Center- Roswell, Georgia - 2 copies - 5189806800801. 1987
3 Citrus Boulevard Park Site (Presentation for, Martin County, Florida) - 5189806800777. 1991
3 City of Boynton Beach (Two Park Development Projects) - 5189806800768. 1991
3 City of Ft. Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Plan for Beach Area - 5189806800580. 1989
3 City of Ft. Lauderdale Central Business District (Statement of Interest) - 5189806800680. 1978
4 City of Ft. Lauderdale Riverwalk (Statement of Qualification) - 5189806800609. 1987
4 City of Ft. Myers Wharf Park (Statement of Qualifications) - 5189806800673. 1987
4 City of Greenville-North Carolina (Medical District and Environs Land Use Plan) - 2 copies - 5189806800731. 1993
4 City of Pompano Beach (Major Highway Beautification Project) - 5189806800765. 1992
4 City of Sunrise Landscaping Design-Florida (Proposal) - 2 copies - 5189806800729. 1991
4 City of Sunrise Parks and Recreation (Master Planning and Design Services) - 5189806800593. 1991
4 City of Sunrise Streetscape Design - Florida - 5189806800720. 1991
5 City of Titusville (Space Walk of Fame) - 5189806800766. 1992
5 Cleary Park (Proposal to the City of Plantation) - 5189806800677. 1991
5 Clinton Riverfornt Vision- Clinton, Iowa - 5189806800778. 1992
5 Coakley Bay- St. Croix, U.S.V.I. (Environmental Assessment Report) - 5189806800907. 1987
61 College of Staten Island at Willowbrook - 5189806800756. 1985
5 Community Crossing Study (Winston-Salem, Forsyth County, North Carolina) - 5189806800598. 1994
5 Convention and Exhibition Center for Richmond Virginia - 5189806800615. 1975
5 Costa Dorada- Mexico - 5189806800627. undated
5 Crystal Springs Road Park- Jacksonville, Florida - 5189806800822. 1991
6 Dade County Parks and Marinas - 5189806800814. 1978
6 Dakota Dunes (Membership Plan) - 5189806800582. 1988
6 Dakota Dunes (Preliminary Feasibility Study) - appears to be copy of 0671 - 5189806800579. 1988
6 Dakota Dunes (Preliminary Feasibility Study) - 5189806800671. 1988
6 Daufuskie Island- Beaufort County, S.C. (Appplication for Master Development Plan Approval) - 5189806800700. 1982
6 Daufuskie Island- South Carolina - 3 copies - 1st is partial - 5189806800626. undated
7 Daufuskie Island- South Carolina - 3 copies - 1st is partial - 5189806800626. undated
7 Delray Beach Elementary School (Conceptual Use Analysis) - 5189806800678. 1987
7 Denver International Airport - 5189806800864. 1995
7 Desert Mountain (Statement of Qualifications) - 2 copies - 5189806800584. 1992
7 Development Potential for the Carefree Ranch - 5189806800839. 1973
7 Diagonal Mar Development- Barcelona, Spain- Request for Qualifications - 5189806800791. 1992
8 Diamond Shamrock Corporation - 5189806800613. 1979
8 Disney Celebration (common Area Development) - 5189806800585. 1992
8 Disney Western Development (Common Areas) - 5189806800588. 1991
8 Disney's Years of Wonder (and the Impact on Central Florida) - 5189806800863. 1992
61 Donelson Farms- Arlington, Tennessee - 5189806800654. undated
8 Dowling College- Ohio (An Aeronautics and Airway Sciences Campus) - 5189806800587. 1991
8 Dreher Park, City of West Palm Beach (Statement of Interest) - 5189806800612. 1975
8 Eco-Resort, Ambergris Cay- Request for Qualifications - 5189806800698. 1992
65 EDSA Representative Projects. undated
65 EDSA Representative Projects. undated
8 EDSA Summary of Small Scale Architectural Projects - 5189806800794. undated
8 El Morro Venezuela (Tourist Complex) - (English) - 5189806800734. 1977, 1979
9 El Morro Venezuela (Tourist Complex) - (Spanish 2 copies) - 5189806800734. 1977, 1979
9 Fairfield Harbor- North Carolina - 5189806800629. undated
9 Federal Triangle- Washington D.C. - 5189806800799. undated
9 Flamingo Hilton- Las Vegas, Nevada - 5189806800790. 1992
9 Florida Realty Building - 5189806800617. 1977
9 Florida's Tenth University- Master Plan - 5189806800628. 1992
9 Fountain Valley- St. Croix, U.S.V.I. - 5189806800837. 1983
9 Four Seasons- Nevis - 5189806800468. undated
9 Frenchman's Creek - 3 copies - 5189806800724. 1974
10 Frenchman's Creek- Florida - 5189806800754. undated
10 Ft. George Island - 5189806800559. 1987
10 Ft. Lauderdale Beach Revitalization Plan - 5189806800704. 1988
10 Ft. Lauderdale Beach Revitalization Plan (Design Guidelines) - 5189806800704. 1990
10 Ft. Lauderalde Refinement Report (Conceptual Plan) - 5189806800701. 1988
27 Ft. Lauderdale Riverwalk- Florida - 5189806800733. 1972
10 Government Center- Damascus, Syria - 5189806800797. 1965
10 Government of St. Lucia (Carribean Development Bank) - 5189806800591. 1994
10 Guest House Juddah Island- Bahrain - 5189806800824. 1992
10 Haig Point- South Carolina - 5189806800659. undated
10 Halifax Medical Center - 5189806800594. 1993
11 Hemmeter Resort- St. Maarten - 5189806800663. 1991
11 The Highlands at Pinnacle Park - 5189806800759. 1979
62 Hilton Head Island - 5189806800561. undated
62 HOMES (Housing Obtained Through Modular Environmental Systems) - 5189806800761. 1969
11 Hospital and Health Facilities - 5189806800789. undated
62 Hotel El Salvador - 5189806800742. undated
11 I-64 Office Park- Richmond, Virginia - 5189806800808. 1988
11 Indian River County - 5189806800751. 1983
11 Isla de la Piedra- Mexico - 2 copies - 5189806800699. undated
11 Jacksonville Naval Air Station (Base Exterior Architecture Plan) - 5189806800788. 1983
62 Jamaica Grande - 5189806800741. undated
11 Key Largo- Florida - 5189806800827. 1978
63 Key Largo- Florida (Land Use Feasibility Study) - 5189806800695. 1989
11 Key West Golf Course Development - 2 copies - 5189806800685. undated
11 Key West Golf Resort - 2 copies - 5189806800840. undated
12 Key West Golf Resort - 2 copies - 5189806800840. undated
12 Key West- Florida - 5189806800830. 1991
12 Kiawah Island- South Carolina - 2 copies - 5189806800631. undated
12 Kingston Restoration Company- Kingston, Jamaica - 5189806800820. 1992
12 Kinston, North Carolina (Revitalization Plan) - 5189806800538. 1979
12 Kuoshiung Rapid Transit Project- Taiwan - 5189806800819. 1992
62 Kuwait City Waterfront - 5189806800693. undated
12 Lake Boca Raton- Florida - 5189806800826. undated
13 Lake Nona- Florida - 3 copies - 5189806800715. 1983
13 Land's End Marina- Key West - 5189806800689. undated
13 Landscape and Irrigation Project- Saudi Arabia (Report for Sunrise Project) - 5189806800798. 1977
14 Las Hadas- Mexico - 5189806800809. 1976
14 Las Vegas Hilton- Nevada - 5189806800782. 1993
14 Lincoln Road Revitalization- Miami, Florida - 2 copies - 5189806800776. 1992
14 Lo Aguirre- Santiago, Chile - 2 copies - 5189806800623. undated
14 Longboat Key Public Tennis Center- Florida - 5189806800781. 1993
15 Long Island Development Center- New York - 5189806800821. 1993
15 Mahogany Run- St. Thomas, U.S.V.I. - 5189806800622. undated
15 Mahogany Run- St. Thomas, U.S.V.I. - 5189806800800. undated
15 Mallory Square- Key West - 5189806800672. 1993
15 Manatee Gateway, Fl - 5189806800569. undated
15 Markham Park - 3 copies - 5189806800566. 1979
15 Marriot's Harbor Beach- Ft. Lauderdale, Florida - 5189806800813. undated
15 Merrick Street Union Building- University of Miami - 5189806800825. 1984
15 Miami Airport Hilton- Miami, Florida - 5189806800810. 1984
15 Miami Bayfront Park Recreation Program. 1972
16 Miami Beach City Hall - 5189806800670. undated
65 Miami Beach Convention Center. undated
62 Miami Beach Convention Center- Florida - 5189806800453. 1969
16 Ministry of Development and Housing (State of Iran, Hotel Facilities and Related Construction Techniques) - 5189806800691. undated
16 Museum of Anthropology- Veracruz, Mexico - 5189806800811. 1987
63 Myriad Gardens - 5189806800762. 1979
16 NASA Electronics Research Center- Cambridge, Massachusetts - 5189806800802. 1965
16 National Park Service- Akron, Ohio (Volume I, Technical Proposal) - 5189806800730. 1991
16 National Park Service- Denver Colorado (Miscellaneous Planning and Architectural Projects, Eastern United States) - 3 copies - 5189806800716. 1991
17 National Park Service- Denver Colorado (Miscellaneous Planning and Architectural Projects, Eastern United States) - 3 copies - 5189806800716. 1991
17 The New City of Lavizan- Iran - 5189806800755. 1976
17 Norman's Island - Key West, Florida - 5189806800686. undated
17 North Boulevard Commercial Center - 5189806800803. undated
17 Oakhurst Residential Community- Illinois - 5189806800706. undated
17 Obyan Beach Resort - 5189806800688. undated
17 Orlando Central City- Florida - 5189806800795. undated
17 P.G.A. Resort Community- Florida - 5189806800621. undated
17 P.G.A. Resort Community- Palm Beach Gardens, Florida - 5189806800812. undated
17 Palm Shores: U.S. Virgin Islands - 5189806800567. 1986
17 Palmas Del Mar- Mexico - 5189806800775. 1991
18 Panama Canal Conservation and Development - 5189806800773. 1993
18 Parque De La Trabajadores- Venezuela - 5189806800625. 1978
63 Parque de Motivos - 5189806800562. undated
18 Photos: Personal Projects - 5189806800565. undated
18 Pine Island - 5189806800576. undated
18 Piper's Landing- Martin County, Florida - 2 copies - 5189806800713. undated
18 Playa Colarada- Venezuela - 5189806800714. undated
19 Playa De Oro (Resort) - 5189806800774. 1991
19 Port Everglades- Florida - 5189806800770. 1993
19 Professional Design Services- Englewood, Florida - 5189806800772. 1991
19 Project ABC (Ritz Carlton, Orlando) - 5189806800784. 1991
19 Punta Del Este- Argentina - 5189806800829. 1993
19 Resort and Tourism Planning - 5189806800796. undated
19 Resort/Themed Entertainment Complex- Tishman Construction Corporation of Florida - 5189806800722. 1992
19 Restoration of the Government of Kuwait - 5189806800793. 1991
63 Richmond College - 5189806800806. undated
20 River Ridge Acres- Pasco County, Florida - 5189806800816. 1986
20 Riverwalk Development in Malaysia - 2 copies - 5189806800586. 1992
20 Robert S. Jervay Place- Wilmington, North Carolina - 5189806800718. 1992
20 Salt Springs Run - 5189806800558. 1982
20 San Miguel de Allende- Phoenix, Arizona - 2 copies - 5189806800719. 1992
20 Santa Fe- Miramar, Florida - 3 copies - 5189806800780. 1992
21 Sea Wind - 2 copies - 5189806800728. 1993
21 Selected beautification projects - 5189806800828. undated
21 Selwyn Farm, N.C. - 2 copies - 5189806800578. undated
21 Seneca Rocks Visitor Center- West Virginia - 5189806800727. 1993
21 Solitude Valley- Florida - 5189806800683. undated
63 South Bronx Revitalization Program - 5189806800763. undated
21 South Lake Morton Historic District- Lakeland, Florida - 5189806800703. 1989
21 South Ocean Blvd.- Florida - 5189806800873. 1991
21 Southshore- Miami Beach, Florida - 5189806800737. undated
21 Southshore Controls Guidelines- Private Sector - 5189806800736. undated
21 Southshore Controls Guidelines - Private Sector Development Controls and Guidelines. undated
22 Southshore Development Guidelines- Public Sector - 5189806800736. undated
22 Spanish River Park - Contract Documents and Specifications for the Construction of. undated
22 State University of New York at Albany- Comprehensive Campus Plan Report - 5189806800804. 1965
22 Sterling Forest Service Corporation - 5189806800675. undated
22 Stonebridge Residential Community- Illinois - 5189806800702. undated
22 The Stranahan House - 5189806800769. 1980
22 Sugar Mill Plantation- U.S. Virgin Islands - 5189806800692. undated
22 Sullivan Community College - 5189806800838. undated
22 Tabuk, Saudi Arabia- Initial Master Plan - 5189806800805. 1980
63 Tampa Stadium - 5189806800758. undated
22 Tennis Center Stadium - 5189806800597. 1992
63 Thomasville Urban Redevelopment- Atlanta, GA - 5189806800690. undated
22 Three Sisters Golf Resort- Alberta, Canada - 5189806800767. 1993
22 Town of Lantana Parks and Recreation - 2 copies - 5189806800764. 1992
23 TransPlan- Orlando, Florida - 5189806800618. undated
23 Treyburn (Environmental Resource Analysis) - 5189806800575. 1976
23 Treyburn, Durham County, S.C. (Design Guidelines for Non-Residential Properties) - 5189806800707. undated
23 Tri-Rail Commuter Rail Authority - 5189806780005. 1986
23 Tryall, Jamaica - 5189806800583. 1995
23 Tupperware Property - 5189806800564. 1993
23 Turks and Caicos Islands- W.I. - 5189806800909. 1997
23 United States Department of State - 5189806800624. 1992
23 United States Embassy in Kuwait - 5189806800786. 1992
23 Universal Studios Florida - 5189806800787. 1992
24 University Exchange Corporation Project - 5189806800674. 1986
24 University of Arkansas - 5189806800818. 1991
24 University of Florida - 5189806800628. 1992
24 Valencia Community College - 5189806800717. 1991
24 Valle de Bravo- Mexico - 5189806800732. 1991
24 Valle de Reyes- Mexico - 5189806800725. 1993
24 Veteran's Park- Delray Beach, Florida - 5189806800726. 1990
24 Virgin Islands (Coastal Zone Management Program). 1984
24 Volusia County- Strategic Plan for Tourism. 1994
25 Wachesaw Plantations, S.C. - 5189806800577. undated
25 Wachesaw Plantations, S.C.- Design Guidelines - 5189806800577. 1985
25 Wando Plantation- Charleston, S.C. - 5189806800676. 1988
25 Washington Technical Institute - 5189806800614. 1971
25 Watson Island Recreation Program - A Working Report - 5189806800682. 1973
25 Western Regional library and Judicial Administrative Complex - 5189806800681. 1979
25 Westside Reginoal Park- Florida - 5189806800723. 1991
25 Wood National Cemetery- Milwaukee, Wisconsin - 5189806800721. 1991
25 The Woodlands Inn- Texas - 5189806800630. undated



Series 2. Photo Negatives. 1965-1997

Series 2: "Photo Negatives, 1965-1997" contains 4" x 5" photo negatives of drawings, plans, and images of project sites. The negatives are alphabetized by project name.



Box
26 ABHA & Amaco Oil Company - Saudi Arabia. 1988 February 10
26 Abu Dhabi.
26 Accawmake Plantation - Virginia. 1991
26 Acupulco.
26 Adios Gold Club - Florida. 1979
26 Aircoa - Cancun, Mexico. 1979
26 Aix-en-Provence.
26 Al Futtaim Residence - Dubai, United Arab Emirates. 1981
26 Alamo - Ft. Lauderdale, Florida. 1987
26 Alda.
26 Algarve.
26 Amelia Island - Florida. 1981
26 Amelkis - Marrakesh, Morocco. 1981
26 Amera-flora - Columbus, Ohio. 1992
26 Anfi del Mar - Puerto Rico. 1978
26 Annabelle - Pahphos, Cyprus. 1989
26 Ansbach Milcom - Germany. 1991
26 April Gardens.
26 Araia - Saudi Arabia. 1979
26 Arashi-Aruba.
26 Arcadia Dunes - North Carolina. 1984
26 Arnheim Residence.
26 Arrowhead Ranch - North Carolina. 1979
26 Aruba. 1981
26 Arvida Financial Plaza - Florida. 1980
26 Assard - Saudi Arabia. 1978
26 Atlanta I-75.
26 Atlantis.
26 Aurora Venture.
26 Australia Polo.
26 Autonation.
26 Autumn Woods.
27 Bacon Residence.
27 Badin Lake - Yugoslavia. 1974
27 Bahama Reef - Bahamas. 1980
27 Bahia Bensalmane Morocco.
27 Bahia Brazil.
27 Bahia de Plata - Mexico. 1979
27 Bal Harbor - Miami, Florida. 1976
27 Balboa Bay - California. 1981
27 Bald Head - South Carolina. 1978
27 Balsam Gap Tract - North Carolina. 1979
27 Bambolim India.
27 Banana Springs - Florida. 1980
27 Bardmoor Country Club - North Carolina. 1982
27 Barnett Plaza (Center) - Florida. 1987
27 Barrington Country Club - Ohio. 1989
27 Barton Creek.
27 Basques de la Estadia.
27 Bay Beach.
27 Bay West.
27 Bayahibe Fiesta Village - Brazil. 1986
27 Bayfront Park - Florida. 1989
27 Beachwoods Campground - Florida. 1989
27 Beatty Tract.
27 Benjamin's Point.
27 Benson Residence.
27 Bessemer.
27 Bicentennial Park - Florida.
28 Black Island.
28 Blockbuster Park. 1994-1995
28 Bluff's Square - Florida. 1986
28 Boca Raton Sheraton.
28 Boca Trace.
28 Boca West.
28 Bonita Lakes - Meridian, Mississippi. 1993
28 Bonnet House - Ft. Lauderdale, Florida. 1992
28 Boynton Beach - Florida. 1991
28 Brame Property.
28 Brand Avenue.
28 Brandon.
28 Brandywine Bay - Bahamas. 1982
28 Breakers Row - Florida. 1986
28 Brightleaf Square.
28 Brillemburg.
28 Brion Plaza - Curacao, Netherlands. 1990
28 Brittania Beach.
28 Broad Creek - Florida. 1984
28 Brock Property - Florida. 1982
28 Broken Sound Parkway - Boca Raton, Florida. 1988
28 Brooklyn College.
28 Broward Community College - Davie, Florida. 1995
28 Broward County Library.
28 Broward Parks.
28 Brownsville.
28 Busca Vida.
29 C.B. Smith Park.
29 Cabo Negro.
29 Caesar Park Recife, Brazil.
29 Caimito.
29 Camellia Plaza.
29 Camp Campestre.
29 Campus Hills Park.
29 Cancun Mexico.
29 Candlewood Courtyards.
29 Caneel Bay - St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands. 1989
29 Cape Eleuthera.
29 Caraceros Chile.
29 Caracolitos.
29 Carambola Beach and Resort Club - St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands. 1988
29 Carlton House.
29 Carolina Beach.
29 Casa de Playa.
29 Casablanca.
29 Cay Bay.
29 Cedarboork Country Club.
29 Chacala.
29 Chandler's Wharf.
29 Chatahoochee.
29 Chesapeake Hills Country Club - Pennsylvania. 1984
29 Christmas Islands - Florida. 1989
29 Claridge.
29 Club de Campo.
29 Coaklley Bay - Jamaica. 1986
29 Cobb County - Georgia. 1987
29 Cogentrix - Florida. 1976
29 Collee Hammock.
29 Collier Development (includes blow-ups).
30 Collins Avenue.
30 Comandatuba Hotel - Brazil. 1981
30 Condado Beach Resort - Puerto Rico. 1987
30 Conklin Point - Jamaica. 1989
30 Connestee Falls - North Carolina. 1981
30 Convoy Point - North Carolina. 1981
30 Conway Hospital - North Carolina. 1984
30 Coral Harbor - Miami, Florida. 1990
30 Coral Springs - Florida. 1982
30 Cormorant - Brazil. 1994
30 Costa Banderas - Puerto Rico. 1994
30 Costa Dorada - Mexico. 1981
30 Costa Isabella - Puerto Rico. 1984
30 Cotton Bay - Jamaica. 1984
30 Cove of 8 Flags - St. Maarten. 1984
30 Crowfield Plantation - North Carolina. 1990
30 Cuernavaca Club (Hotel and Resort) - Mexico. 1989
30 Cumanagoto - Japan. 1979
30 Curasol Resort - Brazil. 1989
30 Dakota Dunes - South Dakota. 1988
30 Daufuskie Island - Haig Point. 1991
30 Dayton Power & Light - Ohio. 1986
31 Deerfield Beach Hilton - Florida. 1984
31 Deeridge Farms - Florida. 1986
31 Delray Country Club - Delray, Florida. 1978
31 Desaru.
31 Destine Beach.
31 Diamond Keturah. 1979
31 Dickenson.
31 Diconix - North Carolina. 1990
31 Disney Caribbean Beach - Florida. 1991
31 Doe Valley - North Carolina. 1989
31 Dorado Result.
31 Drexel University - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. 1992
31 Dunes West - North Carolina. 1983
31 Dupont Plaza Hotel - New York. 1984
31 Eagle Trace - Florida. 1989
31 Easterlin Park.
31 Ecclestone Residence - Florida. 1986
31 Ecumed - Florida. 1986
31 Eden Islands.
31 Edmonds.
31 EDSA Christmas Boat Parade.
31 El Cafetal - Puerto Rico. 1989
31 El Conquistador Hotel - Puerto Rico. 1993
32 El Morro - Venezuela. 1987
32 El Portal del Yunque - Puerto Rico. 1994
32 El San Juan Hotel - Puerto Rico. 1988
32 El Tolmo - Venezuela. 1992
32 Elbow Beach - Bermuda. 1984
32 Eleuthra Club - Puerto Rico. 1994
32 Embassy Park - Chicago, Illinois. 1989
32 English Mountain - North Carolina. 1988
32 Epcot - Florida. 1979
32 Era.
32 Erwin Square - North Carolina. 1978
33 Fairfield Harbour - Florida. 1989
33 Fairfield Mountains - North Carolina. 1988
33 Fairfield Pagosa - North Carolina. 1982
34 Fallmouth Village.
34 Fazenda Itanye.
34 Finca los Frailes.
34 First Presbyerian Church.
34 Flagler.
34 Flamingo Paradise.
34 Florida Capitol Center.
34 Florida National Cemetery - Central Florida. 1992
34 Flying Resort.
34 Forest by the Sea.
34 Fort Amsterdam.
34 Fort Lauderdale Beach Revitalization.
34 Fort Lauderdale Hyatt.
34 Fort Myers.
34 Fountain Hills.
34 Fox Property.
34 Fox Valley - North Carolina. 1991
35 Frankfurt Milcom - Germany. 1991
35 Frederica West.
35 Freeport Town Center - Bahamas. 1991
35 Frenchman's Creek - Florida. 1974
35 Friar's Hill.
35 Frozen & Alder Cay - Bahamas. 1984
35 Fuente de Berro.
35 Gache Ranch.
35 Galveston Princess.
35 Gardens Country Club - Florida. 1989
35 Garden State.
35 Gastonia.
35 Gateway Harbors.
35 Geeaa Park.
35 Gibb's Bay.
35 Gill's Key.
35 Gingerwood - Florida. 1987
35 Glaxo - Florida. 1986
35 Glenmoor Country Club - Ohio. 1989
35 Golden Anchor Club - Florida. 1987
35 Golf du Tardenois.
35 Goodman - Florida. 1986
35 Goose Palm Island.
35 Gorda Cay - Bahamas. 1987
35 Governor's Residence.
36 Grand Cayman - Bahamas. 1985
36 Grand Cypress Resort - Orlando, Florida. 1985
36 Grand Harbour - Florida. 1988
36 Grand Promenade Venture - Florida. 1989
36 Greenfield Park - North Carolina. 1993
36 Grenada.
36 Gulf Harbors - Florida. 1992
36 Gulf Stream - Florida. 1990
36 Haig Point - North Carolina. 1991
36 Haiti.
36 Hakimieh.
36 Halliburton Tract.
36 Hammer Residence - Florida. 1989
36 Hammock Shops.
36 Harbor House.
36 Harbor Island - Florida. 1990
36 Harbor Ridge - Florida. 1992
36 Harbor Village.
36 Harden Property.
36 Harrison Inn.
36 Harrison Park - Florida. 1991
36 Hautelco Mexico.
36 Haver Farms - Florida. 1992
36 HDQ Hotel.
36 Hemmeter Sint Maarten - St. Maarten. 1989
37 Heritage Plantation - South Carolina. 1989
37 Hermitage.
37 Hickory Nut Moutain.
37 Hickory Pines - North Carolina. 1991
37 Hideaway Hills - Jamaica. 1991
37 Highlands South Carolina.
37 Hill & Co. Possom Kingdom.
37 Hilton Head - South Carolina. 1992
37 His Royal Highness.
37 Hobby Property.
37 Hog Island.
37 Holiday Inn.
37 Holiday Park.
37 Holmes Property - Florida. 1989
37 Hopai Bay Resort - New Zealand. 1991
37 Hotel America-Mexico.
37 H.R.H. Khalid.
37 Huizenga Holdings.
37 Huntsville.
37 I-20 Spur.
37 I-95.
37 Ibis Seminole - Florida. 1987
37 IBM - Florida. 1991
37 Ilhas Perynas - Brazil. 1989
37 INA.
37 Inco.
37 Independence Hills.
37 Interama.
37 Isla Verde/Pierda - Mexico. 1987
37 Islamabad University.
37 Island Pointe - Florida. 1990
37 Isle Verde.
37 Isleworth - Florida. 1987
38 Jack and Issac Bay - Bahamas. 1990
38 Jardin Santa Cruz - Puerto Rico. 1986
38 JDM.
38 Jeffer's Hill - Florida. 1989
38 Jersey City Waterfront - New Jersey. 1989
38 Jervay Place - North Carolina. 1992
38 JFK & Surroundings.
38 John's Island - Florida. 1989
38 Jones Residence.
38 Juno Beach.
38 Jupiter Beach Hilton - Florida. 1984
38 Jupiter Hills.
38 Jupiter Trails - Florida. 1991
38 Kane Concourse - North Carolina. 1992
38 Kaplan Residence - Florida. 1989
38 Keowee.
38 Kettering N.C..
38 Key Biscayne - Florida. 1989
38 Key Groove Hotel - Florida. 1987
38 Key Largo Angler's Club - Florida. 1980-1990
38 Key West - Florida. 1989
39 Khawanis.
39 Kiawah Island - South Carolina. 1991
39 King's Grant - North Carolina. 1989
39 Kingston Plantation.
39 Kopenhangen - Denmark. 1989
39 La Belle Creole.
39 La Escondida - Puerto Rico. 1992
39 La Isla.
39 Lady Bird Johnson Park.
39 Lago Mar.
39 Lake Ackworth - North Carolina. 1991
39 Lake Arrowhead.
39 Lake Christina - North Carolina. 1991
39 Lake Concha.
39 Lake Johnson Park - Florida. 1991
39 Lake Lanier.
39 Lake Lorraine.
39 Lake Nona - Florida. 1991
39 Lake Norman - North Carolina. 1983
39 Lake of the Woods.
39 Lake Village - Florida. 1991
39 Lake Worth Beach Park - Florida. 1991
40 Lakeland Phosphate - Florida. 1989
40 Lakeshore Point.
40 Lakeside Green - Florida. 1989
40 Lakeview Village.
40 Landfall - Florida. 1989
40 Landings at Skidway - Florida. 1989
40 Landmark.
40 Lands End Marina - Florida. 1984
40 Lantana Pines - Florida. 1986
40 Las Quintasde Casablanca.
40 Las Vegas Hilton - Nevada. 1987
40 Lauderdale Yacht and Tennis - Florida. 1986
40 Lawson Creek Plaza - Florida. 1984
40 Le Club International.
40 Le Saint Denac.
40 Legends, The - Florida. 1989
40 Lely Barefoot Beach - Florida. 1984
40 Levitt.
40 Lexington Avenue.
40 Lighthouse Beach Club - Florida. 1989
40 Little Dix Bay - Virgin Islands. 1990
40 Little River Inn.
40 Little Thatch Island - Florida. 1989
40 Live Oak - Florida. 1986
40 Livingston Road.
41 Lo Aguirre - Chile. 1984
41 Lockwood Folly - Florida. 1991
41 Loiza - Florida. 1991
41 Long Boat Key - Florida. 1989
41 Long Cove - Florida. 1989
41 Long Love.
41 Longwood Plantation - Florida. 1990
41 Loosen Center.
41 Los Colobos - Puerto Rico. 1989
41 Los Frailes.
41 Lost Tree Village.
41 Luanda.
41 Lucaya Beach Hotel - Bahamas. 1984
41 Lufkin.
41 Mackey Health Center - Florida. 1987
41 Magen's Bay - US Virgin Islands. 1986
41 Mahogany Run - US Virgin Islands. 1984
41 Mallard Creek - Florida. 1980
41 Manatee Gateway - Florida. 1979
41 Manzanillo (Las Hadas).
41 Manzanillo Penitas.
42 Marbella - Venezuela. 1989
42 Marborough Property.
42 Mariner's Cove.
42 Markham Park - Florida. 1979
42 Marriott.
42 Marsh Harbor - Florida. 1979
42 Marshall Bridge.
42 Mayport Naval Station - Florida. 1981
42 Mazatlan.
42 McDowell Park - Florida. 1984
42 McLean Hilton.
42 Meadows Park - Florida. 1988
42 Meridian.
42 Merrell Residence.
42 Metro Dade.
42 Miami Beach Convention Center.
42 Miami International Airport.
42 Miami Valley Research.
42 Mid-west Capitol.
42 Monte-Limar.
42 Moulin.
42 Mullberry East.
42 Museum of Anthropology - Mexico. 1986
42 Myrtle Beach.
42 Neighborhood Center.
42 Nevis.
42 New Bern.
42 New Brittania.
43 New Hanover Memorial Hospital - North Carolina. 1989
43 New Providence.
43 New York Civic Center.
43 Newell.
43 Ninth Street Improvement - Florida. 1991
43 Norman Cay.
43 North Area Park.
43 North Carolina Museum.
43 North Chase.
43 North Fort Myers Redevelopment - Florida. 1995
43 Northpoint.
43 Northwest Neighborhood - Florida. 1991
43 OAS.
43 Oakbroak - Illinois. 1989
43 Ocean Pines - Florida. 1989
43 Ocean Village.
43 Ocean World Blvd. - Florida. 1991
43 Oceanage - Florida. 1989
43 Olympic Village.
43 Onagawa - Japan. 1986
43 Operation Breakthrough.
43 Orchid Island - Bahamas. 1989
43 Orchid Park.
43 Orlando.
43 Oricao - Venezuela. 1989
44 Palace Hotel.
44 Palacios - Florida. 1987
44 Palm Aire - Florida. 1989
44 Palm Beach County - Florida. 1994
44 Palm Oasis - Florida. 1978
44 Palm Shores - Florida. 1979
44 Palmer Ranch.
44 Palmetto Bay - Florida. 1988
44 Pankor Island - Florida. 1989
44 Papal Visit - Florida. 1992
44 Paragon Plaza.
44 Paradise at Caguas - Puerto Rico. 1991
44 Paradise Island - Bahamas. 1991
44 Paris.
44 Parkland.
44 Park Place - Florida. 1991
44 Parque de Motivos - Venezuela. 1972
44 Parrot's Landing. 1989
44 Peabody.
44 Peace Garden.
44 Peaceful Beach - Florida. 1989
44 Pembroke Lakes Mall - Florida. 1993
44 Peninsular.
44 Pensacola Beach.
44 Pepper Pike.
45 Pepsico (World Headquarters) - New York. 1984
45 Perdido Bay - Florida. 1989
45 Petersburg Virginia.
45 PGA.
45 Pier 66 - Florida. 1984
45 Pine Bluff Civic Center - North Carolina. 1989
45 Pine Island - Florida. 1984
45 Pinehurst Plantation - Florida. 1987
45 Pinney's Estate - Florida. 1989
45 Piper's Landing - Florida. 1989
45 Plantation Landing - Florida. 1988
45 Planter's Walk.
45 Playa Arapito - Venezuela. 1986
45 Playa Coronada - Venezuela. 1989
45 Plaza del Mar - Florida. 1987
45 Poinciana - Florida. 1986
45 Point Marco - Florida. 1987
45 Polk City Judicial.
45 Polo Plaza.
45 Pompano Fashion Square Mall - Florida. 1986
46 Ponce de Leon.
46 Pont Royal - St. Maarten. 1993
46 Poplar Park - Puerto Rico. 1988
46 Port Boug (Bougainville) - Florida. 1986
46 Port de Plaisance - St. Maarten. 1989
46 Port Evergaldes - Florida. 1989
46 Porter's Neck.
46 Porto Sauipe - Puerto Rico. 1987
46 Praia de Forte.
46 Primitive Arts.
46 Providence Country Club - North Carolina. 1987
46 Providenciales - Puerto Rico. 1990
46 Puerto Calypso.
46 Puerto Camejo.
46 Pudahvel.
46 Punta Lima.
47 Quail West - Florida. 1989
47 Quay, 17th Street - Florida. 1989
47 Queens Creek - Florida. 1990
47 Quintana Roo.
47 Quinto Resort - Puerto Rico. 1989
47 Rabbit Hill.
47 Ravens Wood - Florida.
47 Realtec.
47 Red Sea Resort.
47 Regency Orlando.
47 Resorts Graphic.
47 Resorts International - Bahamas. 1988
47 Resorts Urban.
47 Ricefields.
47 Richmond Equivest.
47 Richton Park.
47 Ridges, The - Florida. 1989
47 Rifu Beach and Hotel - Japan. 1989
48 Rio Mar - Puerto Rico. 1989
48 Rio Vista - Florida. 1989
48 River Pines - Florida. 1989
48 Riverbend - Florida. 1988
48 Riverwalk - Ft. Lauderdale, Florida. 1987
48 Riviera Beach - Florida. 1986
48 Rolfs Property - Florida. 1987
48 Rolling Hills - Florida. 1985
48 Roosevelt Bridge - Washington D.C.. 1981
48 Roschman Tract.
48 Rose Hall.
48 Rossmoor.
48 Rossmoor-Stuart.
48 Roundabout.
48 Royal Marco Palace.
49 Sabal Springs.
49 Sabal Bay - Florida. 1988
49 Saipan.
49 Salerno Hospital.
49 Salisbury.
49 Salt Springs Run - Florida. 1986
49 San Luis Hotel - Texas. 1987
49 San Roque.
49 Sanctuary - Florida. 1987
49 Sandal Woods Lake.
49 Sandestin.
49 Sandhill Point - Florida. 1987
49 Sands Hotel - Las Vegas, Nevada. 1996
49 Sanibel.
49 Santa Ana de Chia.
49 Santa Barbara.
49 Sapphire Valley - Florida. 1986
49 Sarasota Hyatt.
49 Sardinia (Developed photos).
49 Savannah.
49 Schroeder Manatee.
49 Schumaker Buick.
49 Scottsdale Farm - Arizona. 1988
49 Sea Forest - Florida. 1986
49 Sea Horse Ranch - Florida. 1988
49 Sea Trail Plantation.
49 Sea Oaks - Florida. 1986
49 Seabrook Pines - Florida. 1987
50 Selwyn Farms - North Carolina. 1987
50 Seventeeth Street.
50 Shadow Canyon.
50 Shalimar.
50 Shell Islands - Florida. 1987
50 Sheraton Bal Harbor.
50 Sherwood Forest - Florida. 1990
50 Shido Wind Hill Garden.
50 Shin Shirikawa - Japan. 1982
50 Shores, The - Florida. 1991
50 Silent Rage.
50 Silver Canyon.
50 Sinclair Community College - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. 1989
50 Singer Island - Florida. 1987
50 Sistrunk - Florida. 1991
50 Sky Meadow - Florida. 1989
50 Sleepy Hollow.
50 Smathers Plaza.
50 Solanda.
50 Solitude Valley.
50 Sonesta Curacao.
50 Sonoma Mission Inn.
51 South Beach Park.
51 South Carolina Cultural Complex.
51 South Dakota Farms.
51 South Land.
51 South Shore.
51 Southampton.
51 Southwind Ocean Village.
51 Spanish Oaks.
51 Spanish River Park.
51 Spring Garden Estates.
51 Springdale.
51 Sta. Lucia Hilton.
51 Standard Oil.
51 Staten Island.
51 Statesville Road Park - Florida. 1987
51 Stauffer.
51 St. Andrews.
51 St. Augustine.
51 St. Croix U.S.V.I. .
51 St. John's Center.
51 St. John's Harbor.
51 St. Kitts.
51 St. Lucie Park - Florida. 1989
51 St. Maarten Resort.
51 Sterling Heights.
51 Stingaree Point.
51 Stonedge.
51 Stone Harbor.
51 Stranahan House.
52 Stouffer's Grand Beach Resort - Central Florida. 1993
52 Stuart Apartments .
52 Stuhr Museum of the Prairie Pioneer - Grand Island, Nebraska (Developed Photos).
52 Stumar.
52 Sugar Island.
52 Sugar Loaf Key.
52 Sugar Mill Woods.
52 Sullivan Community College.
52 Summit Center.
52 Summer Trace.
52 Sun City.
52 Sunrise Parks.
52 Sunrise Royal.
52 Sweet Water.
52 Symphony Woods - Florida. 1989
52 Taiff Resort.
52 Talahassee.
52 Tamoka Oaks.
52 Tampa Stadium.
52 Tangle Oaks - Florida. 1985
52 Tanglewood - North Carolina. 1987
52 Tarten Farms - North Carolina. 1987
52 Tempo - Florida. 1986
52 Tennis Club of Palm Beach.
52 Thanos Hotel - Greece. 1991
52 Tierra del Sol.
52 Time Magazine.
52 Town Center.
52 Tradewinds Park - Florida. 1987
52 Trails of Delray - Florida. 1988
52 Trans-America.
52 Transit Transfer Point.
52 Tresdale.
53 Treyburn - North Carolina. 1989
53 Tri-rail Commuter Rail Authority - Florida. 1995
53 Tryall, Jamaica.
53 Turtle Back - Bahamas. 1986
53 Two Rivers Ranch - Florida. 1987
53 T.Y. Park - Florida. 1987
54 U.N. Park.
54 University of Kentucky - Kentucky. 1982
54 University of Miami - Florida. 1985
54 University of South Carolina - South Carolina. 1986
54 University of Woodlands Park - Chicago, Illinois. 1986
54 Uptown Downtown.
54 V.A. Florida National Cemetery .
54 Valencia Guara.
54 Valle de Reyes - Mexico. 1989
54 Vanderwolk - Texas. 1987
54 Vecelo.
54 Venetian Pool - Coral Gables, Florida. 1987
54 Victor.
54 Village Wharf - Florida. 1986
54 Vinnings, The - Florida. 1987
54 Vira-vira - Puerto Rico. 1987
54 VMS Hotel.
54 Volusia County Civic - Florida. 1987
54 Waccamaw - Florida. 1986
54 Wachesaw Site Plans.
54 Wachesaw Plantation - South Carolina. 1983
54 Waller Park - Florida. 1984
54 Washington.
54 Waterflume - Florida. 1987
55 Waterford - Florida. 1986
55 Waterglades - Florida. 1986
55 Watson Island - Florida. 1988
55 Wayne County Stadium.
55 Wendover Avenue - Florida. 1988
55 West Chatham Tract.
55 West End.
55 West Lake Park - Florida. 1984
55 West Lake Village - Florida. 1987
55 Whale Cay - Bahamas. 1987
55 Whispering Pines.
55 Wickenberg Resort - North Carolina. 1984
55 Wildfleken Milcom.
55 Wilmington Civic Center - North Carolina. 1987
55 Wilmington Waterfront - North Carolina. 1987
55 Willoughbhy.
55 Winchester Memorial Hospital - North Carolina. 1981
55 Windsor Parke - North Carolina. 1984
55 Wood Lake - Florida. 1989
55 Woodlake Farms.
55 Woodlands.
55 Woodwynd Model - Florida. 1987
55 Worcester.
55 Worrell.
55 W.P.B. Marina Model.
55 Wychnor Park.
55 Xanadu Hotel - Bahamas. 1987
55 Zeramba.



Series 3. Microfilm Drawings and Plots. undated



Box Folder
595 Microfilm Drawings Albany-Mooney.
595 Albany State University.
595 Arkansas University.
595 Arm[ed] Forces Institute.
595 American Symphony.
595 Bal Harbour [sic ] Shops.
595 Beck Residence.
595 Bourke Residence.
595 Brooklyn College.
595 Carmel Hospital California.
595 City of Santa Clara.
595 Coventry Pines Lake.
595 Club International- Miami.
595 Dana Residence.
595 Deerfield Lakes.
595 Demer Residence- London.
595 Dreher Park W.P.B. Fla..
595 Ed Stone Jr. Residence.
595 Edward Dupell Stone Sr. Residence.
595 Eisenhower Medical Center, California .
595 Garden State.
595 Glover Residence.
595 Greers Ferry Arkansas .
595 Interama Revision.
595 Julimar Farms.
595 Florida National Cemetary [sic].
595 Ft. Lauderdale City Hall.
595 Ft. Lauderdale Museum.
595 Ft. Worth, Texas Office Building.
595 Kennedy Center, Washington, D.C..
595 Lake of the Woods.
595 Lexington M.LT. [sic] College.
595 Marymount College.
595 Merrell Residence, Jamaica.
595 Miscellaneous Renderings.
595 Mooney Residence.
596 Microfilm Drawings Montigo Bay-Worcester.
596 Montigo Bay, Jamaica.
596 Nassau Com[munity] College.
596 New Town Center.
596 New York Ave..
596 New York Civic Center.
596 Normans Cay.
596 Nova University.
596 Ocean Pines.
596 Palo Alto Civic Center California.
596 Pine Bluff Civic Center.
596 Potomac Parkway Washington, D.C..
596 Plaza East.
596 Rinconada Park.
596 Skouras Residence Nic..
596 Seaside City Hall California.
596 Sacassa Residence.
596 Singer Residence.
596 Spanish River Park Boca Raton, Florida.
596 St. Joseph by the Sea.
596 Stuhr Museum of the Prairie Pioneer - Grand Island, Nebraska.
596 Temple Israel- Miami.
596 University of Kentucky.
596 Valley General Hospital.
596 Ponce Art Museum Puerto Rico.
596 Venetian Lakes.
596 Von Kleinsmid Center.
596 Walt Whitman Park Washington, D.C..
596 Washington National Airport.
596 Wells Fargo, California.
596 Worcester Science Center.
597 Microfilm Plots (photocopies) Carmel-Pakistan.
597 Carmel Hospital.
597 Chicago Orleans.
597 Deerfield Lake.
597 Delaware County Community College.
597 El Panama.
597 Florida Capitol Center.
597 Fort Worth Municipal Office Building.
597 Garden State.
597 Greers Ferry Arkansas.
597 Interama.
597 Islamabad University.
597 JFK Surroundings.
597 Julimar Farms.
597 Kennedy Center.
597 Levitt Residence.
597 NASA.
597 Nassif Building.
597 Newtown.
597 New Town Center.
597 New York Avenue.
597 New York Civic Center.
597 North Carolina Museum of Art.
597 North Carolina State House.
597 Operation Breakthrough.
597 Pakistan Institute.
597 Pakistan Nuclear Institute.
597 Pakistan Presidential Palace.
597 Pakistan Secretariat.
598 Microfilm Plots (photocopies) Palp Alto-Worcester.
598 Palo Alto Civic Center.
598 Pepsico.
598 Ponce Museum of Art.
598 Rhode Island.
598 Rose Hall.
598 St. Louis Stadium.
598 Santa Clara Library.
598 Seaside City Hall.
598 Sinclair Community College.
598 Standard Oil.
598 Tupperware.
598 U.S. Embassy- New Delhi.
598 University of Arkansas.
598 Waller Park.
598 Worcester.



Series 4. Drawings. undated



100 Seale Site Plans.


910 South Ocean Boulevard.


Al Futtaim Residence - Dubai, UAE.


Alamo.


Amer-Mex - Mexico.


Ansbach Milcom.


Ardn Concepts.


Arrida Country Club.


Aurora Venture - Aurora, IL.


Bagpiper parcel.


Bardmoor Country Club.


Barne H. Center.


Barnett Center.


Barton Creek - Austin, TX.


Bay West.


Box
67 Bonnet House Renderings.


Bosc Info.


Boynton Beach Oceanfront Park - FL.


Brand Boulevard.


Britannia Towers - North Addition - Bahamas.


Broken Sound West - Boca Raton, FL.


Brookfield - Richmond, VA.


Burlington Industrial Research Park - Fox Valley Villages, IL.


C.B. Smith Park - Pembroke Pines, FL.


Campus Hills Park.


Carolina - Holiday Springs Blvd..


City Federal Savings - Elisabeth, NJ.


City of Boynton Beach - Golf Course / Clubhouse.


City University of New York.


Club Mazatlan - Mexico.


CMC Development Corp (developer).


Coakley Bay.


College of Staten Island - NY.


Collier Development Corp (developer).


Collier Development Marina Plan.


Community Entrance at South Road.


Community Two Alternate A.


Concept Evaluation (unlabeled).


Conceptual Marina.


Construction Work Yard.


Contract Documents.


Coral Cove.


Costa Dorada - Isla De La Piedra, Mexico.


The Courtyard at Boca Grande.


Courtyard Planting Plan.


Cypress Trail.


Daufuskie Island - Beaufort County, SC.


Dayton Power & Light - Dayton, OH.


Dept. of the Army - Headquarters.


Deston Development / Cost Estimates.


Diamond C. Ranch.


Diconix.


Diconix Hills.


Diconix Interior.


DP & L MacGregor Park - Dayton, OH.


DP&L Office Park - Dayton, OH.


Eagles Nest - Maggie Valley, NC.


Eagles Nest Racquet Club - Maggie Valley, NC.


Earl E T Smith Preservation Park - Palm Beach, FL.


Edificio de Isla Marina.


El Conquistador Resort and Country Club - Fajardo, Puerto Rico.


El Morro - Barcelona.


El San Juan Hotel / Casino.


EOLA Road.


Fairfield Mountains.


Flamingo Paradise - Bonaire, Netherlands Antilles.


Florida International University.


Florida National Cemetery.


Four Oaks, Inc. - Dayton, OH.


Fox Valley East - Aurora, IL.


Fox Valley Villages - Aurora, IL.


Freeport Commercial.


Frenchmans' Creek - Juno Beach, FL.


Ft. Lauderdale 2050.


Gasparilla Village.


Golf Clearing - Lake Plans.


The Granville Club - SC.


Grasser Tract - Hillsborough County, FL.


Gulf Harbors - New Port Richey, FL.


Haig Point - Landings Struchain Mansion, SC.


Harbour Watch.


Hemmeter Resort - Sint Maarten.


Hickory Creek - Aurora, IL.


Hickory Nut Mountain.


Holiday Springs.


Hotel Amer-Mex - Costa Dorada, Mexico.


Hotel La Guancha - Pool.


Huizenga.


Hyatt Regency Hotel - Orange County, FL.


Ibis / Seminole.


IBM - Boca Raton, FL.


The Inn at the Woodlands.


Isla De La Piedra - Mexico.


Jack & Isaac Bay - St. Croix, US Virgin Islands.


John Lloyd State Park.


Katterbach Kaserne.


Key Biscayne Hotel & Villas.


Key Largo Land Use.


Key West Golf Course - FL.


Key West Resort.


Box
66 Kissimmee River - S.O.R..


La Guancha Hotel.


Landscape Planting & Relocation Plans.


Legislative Facilities - FL Capital Center.


Life of Virginia - Henrico County, VA.


Linear Systems.


Little Thatch Island.


MacGregor Park - Dayton, OH.


Mackey.


Mahogany Run.


Manatee Gateway.


Marbella Club Hotel.


Marina Area.


Marina Plans in Spanish.


Mariner Cove.


Marriott's Ft. Lauderdale Resort & Beach Club.


Martis Residence.


Mead Digital Systems.


Meadow Lakes - Aurora, IL.


Meadows Park.


Morse Operations Inc. - Partridge Village of Quail Ridge.


Morse Residence.


Mount Retreat - St. Croix, US Virgin Islands.


Mrs. EV Hartford - Wando Plantation, SC.


New York City Technical College.


Newport Center - Zaremba McCalla Inc..


North Passage - Cleveland, OH.


Oakhurst.


Oakhurst Community Center.


Ocean Ridge Yacht Club.


Ocean World Boulevard.


Old Annexation & Engineering Refinement.


Overlays.


Oyster Bay Golf Course.


Palm Beach School Board.


Papal Visit - Archdiocese of Miami.


Pennecamp Vegetation.


PepsiCo - Valhalla, NY.


PGA National.


Pine Crest School.


Pine Island - Merritt Island, FL.


Playa Arapito.


Playa Car - Quintana Roo, Mexico.


Playa Colorada - Venezuela.


Pont Royal Country Club de Provence.


Porshman Tract.


Port de Plaisance - St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles.


Promenade - At Holiday Park Ft. Lauderdale, FL.


Puerto Calypso.


Punta Gorda Isle.


Racquet Club at King's Lake.


Raven Wood - Palm Beach County, FL.


Regency Square.


Regional Park Entrance.


Resort Community - Key West, FL.


Rio Vista.


Riverbend Phase 2.


Robin Bay.


Royal Harbour Marina & Yacht.


Royal Palm Beach Colony - FL.


Rustlewood - Clearwater, FL.


S & W Partnership.


Salt Springs Run.


Samuel R Walker (survey of property, NY).


The Sanctuary.


Saw Grass Expressway.


Schecter Residence.


The Shores.


Similyat Recreational Touristic Island - Abu Dhabi, UAE.


Sinclair Community College - Dayton, OH.


Sint Maarten.


Sint Maarten Resort.


Smugglers Restaurant Lighting and Drainage.


Sonesta Sanibel Harbour Resort - Ft. Myers, FL.


Southwinds Ocean Villas.


Spanish River Park.


Spring Garden Estates - St. Coix, US Virgin Islands.


St. Maarten Hotel.


Stars Hall of Fame - Orlando, FL.


Stetsom Phipps - St. Lucie.


Stonebridge - Aurora, IL.


Stonebridge Country Club - Aurora, IL.


Stonebridge Golf Course - Aurora, IL.


Stonebridge Plan - Fox Valley Village, IL.


Storck Barracks - Environmental Theme Development Plan.


Stouffer Grand Beach Resort - St. Thomas.


Stouffer Grand Beach Resort - US Virgin Islands.


Stouffers Resort Hotel Lake Lanier Islands - Buford, GA.


Sugar Bay Plantation Resort.


Sugar Mill Woods.


Targan Residence - Atlantic County, NJ.


Town Center / Tennis Court.


Treyburn - Durham, NC.


Treyburn Country Club - Durham, NC.


Truman Annex - Key West, FL.


VA Cemetery Phase I (Florida National Cemetery).


Velvet Cloak Inn - Raleigh, NC.


Venetian Pool Restoration - Coral Gables, FL.


Veterans Administration.


Veterans Administration Building.


Villa in Bursnamar.


Village Green.


Village Green Area.


Watson Island Access.


West Lake Park - Hollywood, FL.


West Lake Village - Hollywood, FL.


Weston Neighborhood Center.


Wildflecken Milcom.


Willowbrook State School - NY.


Xanadu Hotel.


YSIS.



Series 5. Project Files - Port de Plaisance in St. Maarten. 1987-1991



Box
56 General Conditions, Bid Forms and Technical Specifications for the Sheraton Resort Hotel and Casino Landscape Works - Part 5A-Buildings 1,2, and 3; Part 5B-Buildings 7 and 8; Part 5C-Cascade Area; Part 6-Main Hotel Building; Part 7-Casino. 1991 April 10
56 Phase I Construction Marina Addendum No. 1. 1987 September 21
56 Phase II and III Revisions - Marina Redesign, Marina Fuel/Gold Cart Storage Bldg., Tennis Center Revisions, Reverse Osmosis Plant, Marina Plaza Expansion. 1989 May 5
56 Landscaping Phase II and III Combined - Island Timeshare and Mainland Landscaping Combined. 1988 August 2
56 Technical Specifications for the Sheraton Hotel Main Building Divisions 3-14 - Volume I-Architecture Part 6 Construction. 1989 December 8
56 Bid Forms and Technical Specifications for the Sheraton Resort Suites - Buildings 1, 2 and 3 - Volume II-Sitework Part 5A Construction. 1991 April 10
56 Bid Forms and Technical Specifications for the Sheraton Resort Suites - Buildings 7 and 8 - Volume II-Sitework Part 5B Construction. 1991 April 10
56 Bid Forms and Technical Specifications for the Upper Cascade Pools - Volume II-Sitework Part 5C Construction. 1991 April 10
56 Bid Forms and Technical Specifications for the Sheraton Hotel - Volume II-Sitework Part 6 Construction. 1989 December 1
56 Bid Forms and Technical Specifications for the Utility Compound Expansion - Volume II-Sitework Part 6A Construction. 1991 April 10
56 Bid Forms and Technical Specifications for the Casino Sitework - Volume II-Sitework Part 7 Construction. 1991 April 10
56 Memorandum of Additional Information for the Sheraton Resort Suites - Buildings 1, 2 and 3 - Volume II-Sitework Part 5A Construction. 1991 April 10
56 Memorandum of Additional Information for the Sheraton Resort Suites - Volume II-Sitework Part 5B Construction. 1991 April 10
56 Memorandum of Additional Information for the Utility Compound Expansion - Volume II-Sitework Part 6A Construction. 1991 April 10
56 Memorandum of Additional Information for the Casino Sitework - Volume II-Sitework Part 7 Construction. 1991 April 10
56 Outline Technical Specifications for the Simpson Bay Resorts - Design Development Phase - Volume II-Sitework - Part 4 Construction. 1990 August 1
56 Outline Technical Specifications for the Sheraton Club Resort - Buildings 4, 5 and 6 - Volume II-Sitework - Part 5D Construction. 1990 June 15
56 Schematic Design Phase - Outline Specifications - Part IV Construction - 192 Mainland Time-Share Apartments. 1988 October 7
56 Schematic Design Phase - Outline Specifications - Part V Construction -574 Resort Rental Units. 1988 October 7
56 Specifications for the Construction - Island Time-Share Units - Phase II Construction - Volume I & II Architecture and Site Work. 1987 November 23
56 Specificstions for the Construction - Island Time-Share Units - Phase II Construction - Volume II. 1987 November 10
56 Specifications for the Construction - Island Time-Share Units - Phase II Construction, Phase III Construction Combined - Volume II-Site Work. 1988 August 16
56 Specifications for the Construction - Mainland Sitework - Phase III Construction - Volume II-Site Work. 1988 January
56 Specifications for the Construction - Tennis Building, Marina and Sales Building, Maintenance Building, Gate House, Mainland Sitework - Phase III Construction Volume I-Part "B" Technical Information. 1988 January


Box Folder
571 Corresepondence and Memos. 1987 October
572 Corresepondence and Memos. 1987 November
573 Corresepondence and Memos. 1988 January
574 Corresepondence and Memos. 1988 March
575 Corresepondence and Memos. 1988 April
576 Corresepondence and Memos. 1988 June
577 Corresepondence and Memos. 1988 July
578 Corresepondence and Memos. 1988 August
579 Corresepondence and Memos. 1988 September
5710 Corresepondence and Memos. 1988 October
5711 Corresepondence and Memos. 1988 November
5712 Corresepondence and Memos. 1988 December
5713 Corresepondence and Memos. 1989 January
5714 Corresepondence and Memos. 1989 February
5715 Corresepondence and Memos (Part 1 of 10). 1989-1991
5716 Corresepondence and Memos (Part 2 of 10). 1989-1991
5717 Corresepondence and Memos (Part 3 of 10). 1989-1991
5718 Corresepondence and Memos (Part 4 of 10). 1989-1991
5719 Corresepondence and Memos (Part 5 of 10). 1989-1991
5720 Corresepondence and Memos (Part 6 of 10). 1989-1991
5721 Corresepondence and Memos (Part 7 of 10). 1989-1991
5722 Corresepondence and Memos (Part 8 of 10). 1989-1991
581 Corresepondence and Memos (Part 9 of 10). 1989-1991
582 Corresepondence and Memos (Part 10 of 10). 1989-1991
583 Phase I Work, Partial. 1989
584 Phase II - St. Maarten - Misc. Correspondence. undated
585 Phase III - St. Maarten - Misc. Correspondence. undated
586 Phase II and III Admin. (Part 1 of 4). 1989
587 Phase II and III Admin. (Part 2 of 4). 1989
588 Phase II and III Admin. (Part 3 of 4). 1989
589 Phase II and III Admin. (Part 4 of 4). 1989
5810 Field Directives - Phase II and III (Part 1 of 2). 1990
5811 Field Directives - Phase II and III (Part 2 of 2). 1990
5812 Building #1. 1988
5813 Bulkhead/Steel. 1988
5814 Cascade. 1988
5815 Change Order #1. 1988
5816 Dedication. 1990
5817 Electrical. 1989
5818 Groin Construction. 1988
5819 Ground Breaking. 1989-1990
5820 Light Fixtures. 1989-1991
5821 Management Office. 1988
5822 Marina Expansion. 1989
5823 Monthly Construction Observation Reports. 1989 January
5824 Site Meetings - P. Maniscalco. 1988
5825 Temp. Sales Building. 1988
591 Tennis and Health Club. 1989
592 Utility Compound. 1987
593 Volume 1 and 2 - Proof Prints. 1990 August 28
594 Final Project Booklets - 3 copies - 5189806800684. undated


Box
29 Final Project Booklet Oversize - 5189806800740. undated



Series 6. Director Files - Edward D. Stone, Jr.. 1970-2008



Box Folder
599 Scrapbook (news clippings). 1970-1974
5910 Scrapbook (photographs and news clippings). 1978
5911 Scrapbook (photographs and news clippings). undated
5912 Photographs. undated
601-10 Calendars and Schedules. 1994-2003
6011 Designer Diary Notebooks. 1983 January-August
6012 Designer Diary Notebooks. 1987 April-May
6013 Designer Diary Notebooks. 1987 May-June
6014 Designer Diary Notebooks. 1988 October-November
6015 Designer Diary Notebooks. 1996 July-1997 January
6016 Designer Diary Notebooks. 2001 January-June
6017 Designer Diary Notebooks. 2001 July-2002 September
6018 Designer Diary Notebooks. 2002 April-October
6019 Designer Diary Notebooks. 2002 October-November
6020 Designer Diary Notebooks. 2005 January-August
6021 Designer Diary Notebooks. 2006 August-2007 April
6022 Designer Diary Notebooks. 2007 June-July
6023 Designer Diary Notebooks. 2007 July-2008 January
6024 Designer Diary Notebooks. 2007 August-September



Series 7. Awards. 1995-1996



Box
65 American Society of Landscape Architects (ASLA) Florida Chapter - Honorable Mention award for Collier's Reserve. 1996
OS1 Construction Weekly - Top 500 Design Firms Award - Plaqueof Landscape Architects (ASLA) Florida Chapter - Honorable Mention award for Collier's Reserve. 1996 April 1
OS2 FNGA Landscape Awards - Award of Excellence in the category of Commercial Renovation for the El Conquistador Resort and Country Club (Fajardo, Puerto Rico) - Plaquef Landscape Architects (ASLA) Florida Chapter - Honorable Mention award for Collier's Reserve. 1995 September 15
OS3 FNGA Landscape Awards - Award of Excellence in the category of Commercial Renovation for the Atlantis Paradise Island (Bahamas) Project - Plaquef Landscape Architects (ASLA) Florida Chapter - Honorable Mention award for Collier's Reserve. 1996 September 20
OS4 FNGA Landscape Awards - Award of Excellence in the category of Government Renovation for the Fort Lauderdale Beach Revitalization Project - Plaque. 1996 September 20



Series 8. Models. undated



Box
68 Unidentified Model of a Resort in Puerto Rico. undated



Selected Subjects and Access Terms

Edward D. Stone, Jr. and Associates.
Landscape architects.
Landscape architecture.
Landscape design.
Stone, Edward Durell, Jr., 1932-




For further information, please contact: Special Collections Access Services.

University of Florida Home Page